Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Never Mind spreading the gap with Heart of Money-Laundering, focus on Closing in on the Huns. Quote
Guest Johnny Mac Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Cool, thanks. Do you know if Ma Cameron's or Triple K's show them? Aye, it'll be on in Ma's. Quote
Leerichardson40yrds Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Anyone know good places to park around Motherwell? I know the town alright but its been years since I had to drive to the game. I cant imagine it will be a huge crowd but any info would be appreciated. Quote
Stewart Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Reckon we should be able to win this one comfortably if we play like we did on Saturday. Hopefully be better than the last time we were on TV at Fir Park. Quote
Guest weeraburd Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Anyone know good places to park around Motherwell? I know the town alright but its been years since I had to drive to the game. I cant imagine it will be a huge crowd but any info would be appreciated. try parking in lidls car park next to the pois station or tile mania next to the fire station Quote
Leerichardson40yrds Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Cheers weeraburd. Will do Quote
Mackie's ace! Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 It's pissing doon just now, I hope the pitch can handle it... Quote
Guest weeraburd Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 bottom corner is always like a swamp when it rains Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Damn this daylight savings time! What time is it now? Any weather forecast? Quote
Guest BTR Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 It's a lovely day in West Central Scotland. There was a shower at lunchtime. The game wont be in any doubt whatsoever if that's your worry. Quote
Guest Johnny Mac Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 I think we'll win 2-0 tonight. Brewster and Lovell. Then have a right go at the huns on Saturday. Long overdue a result down there! Quote
Guest dazzy_deff Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 agree that daddy brew wil get on the scoresheet! i think a 3-1 victory for us!! come on the dons!! Quote
topcorner Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 I think it'll be a dull game. Go for 1-0 with Lovell scoring Quote
mg_don Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 I think it'll be a dull game. Go for 1-0 with Lovell scoring I'd settle for that as long as we get the 3 points. It would be nice to send a wee message out the Huns ahead of Saturday though. Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 WOW Take it RIGHT to Them! 1st minute & Lovell gets a shot on! Come on you Reds!!!!!!!! Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 8th Minute and we have our 1st corner! Clark follows with another shot! Seems we are in complete control... Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 10th minute and we take a foul (Considine) but McDonald follows with a handball Free Kick Aberdeen. Now we give the corner - Langfield earns his KEEP(er) LOL Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 12th Minute - Brewster fouls Craigan and then another 2 corners for Motherwell (14th minute)... Langfield again! C'MON You REDS!!!! Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Looks as though we're trading punches in our own end... Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Now we can be worried! Touzani off injured too! 26 Minutes in... Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 27th minute 2 corners back to back for the Dons! Time to right the ship. C'Mon Zander prove me right... Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 28: Brewster fouls Smith - Aye min wear him down... Edge swinging back to the Dons Quote
Drewsome Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK Fitzpatrick Own Goal but all the same 1-nil the Dons!!! Quote