mizer Posted August 2, 2011 Report Posted August 2, 2011 Oh don't forget their former colleague Ended up catching the start of Celebrity Apprentice USA last night before bed - that was definitely filmed before the hacking scandal broke as Morgan was up to espionage etc and thought it was quite normal and the other team "deserved it". Quote
Kowalski Posted August 2, 2011 Author Report Posted August 2, 2011 LOL. I think Piers Morgan is in this thread a few times! I've no idea who that burd is that Mizer has posted. Quote
manc_don Posted August 2, 2011 Report Posted August 2, 2011 Some twat from x-factor kow. Complete waste of oxygen. Quote
mizer Posted August 2, 2011 Report Posted August 2, 2011 Some twat from x-factor kow. Complete waste of oxygen. Its not for the x factor - its for the worst song ever! Quote
mizer Posted August 2, 2011 Report Posted August 2, 2011 Hes really nice, saw I was in a rush at the train station in the morning and let me go in front of him so I could get my cup of tea in time for the train! He was also very polite to a pregnant lady. Quote
minijc Posted August 2, 2011 Report Posted August 2, 2011 Hes really nice, saw I was in a rush at the train station in the morning and let me go in front of him so I could get my cup of tea in time for the train! He was also very polite to a pregnant lady. He probably wanted to fuck you or he realised you wanted to fuck him? Anyways I'm with Dave on this, boy need a smack and kept off TV so that the lovely Cat can do the weather. Quote
mizer Posted August 2, 2011 Report Posted August 2, 2011 Anyways I'm with Dave on this, boy need a smack Is that because he is one of those darkies who cant farm and deserve to starve?? Quote
dave_min Posted August 2, 2011 Report Posted August 2, 2011 Anyways I'm with Dave on this, boy need a smack and kept off TV so that the lovely Cat can do the weather. Exactly. Nothing ruins my morning wank than when Cat Shearer tells me that cunt is doing the weather and nae Cat Cubie. http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Cat+Cubie+Jackass+3D+UK+Film+Premiere+Outside+4fkJOFk59OGl.jpg[/img] Quote
glasgowdon Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 Hes really nice, saw I was in a rush at the train station in the morning and let me go in front of him so I could get my cup of tea in time for the train! He was also very polite to a pregnant lady. You're in a rush for the train, do you... A) Go for a cup of tea? B) Prioritise properly and go for the train? Quote
Harcus Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 secret answer C) You're a faggot that can't possibly make a cup of tea in the house in the morning, instead preferring to mince about Waverley, drinking scalding hot tea through a hole the size of an ant, paying about 3 quid for the privilege. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 You're in a rush for the train, do you... A) Go for a cup of tea? B) Prioritise properly and go for the train? You're in a quest for capitalist global domination, do you... A) Have a cup of tea at home and a subsequent one at work? B) Squander money buying a tasteless cup from the station? Quote
mizer Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 Im glad me buying a cup of tea has managed to rile so many of you. Quote
glasgowdon Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 Decent work chaps. But mizer, really? Quote
mizer Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 But mizer, really? Yes I can afford £1.60 if it gives me an extra few minutes in bed in the morning when I get up at 6am. Quote
glasgowdon Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 Yes I can afford £1.60 if it gives me an extra few minutes in bed in the morning when I get up at 6am. Aye, but why rush? Madness. Quote
mizer Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 Aye, but why rush? Madness. To catch my train Quote
glasgowdon Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 To catch my train Aye, but why not save yourself the "rushing" aspect and have a casual stroll without the inflated tea? Quote
mizer Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 Aye, but why not save yourself the "rushing" aspect and have a casual stroll without the inflated tea? At Haymarket as Im sure you are aware the coffee booth is right on the platform. He saw me checking down the tunnel to see if the train was coming and let me past him. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 It is the process of rushing that is foolworthy. The old run down and fuck one of em or walk down and fuck em all. Quote
glasgowdon Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 At Haymarket as Im sure you are aware the coffee booth is right on the platform. He saw me checking down the tunnel to see if the train was coming and let me past him. I drive. I wouldn't risk it for a cup of tea. Thread closed. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 As we've all gone radically off topic as a result of mincing commuters, their imbibing requirements and seeming difficulties with regard to time-management, on faces you'd like to punch, I'm not sure that the face itself is as important a motivator than the perceived contents of the brain concealed behind the visage? Quote
rocket_scientist Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 That's just blown my theory oot the watter. I don't give a shit what goes on it that fud's heid, his face alone is screaming punch me. Quote
CtS Posted August 3, 2011 Report Posted August 3, 2011 I've got an old Aberdeen v Chelsea programme from 1974 with a picture of 2 year old Chris Hollins in it. No doubt inspired by his first taste of stardom in the dons matchday magazine, that wee boy went on to become one of the BBC's best loved sports presenters, and Strictly come dancing champion 2009. Please don't punch him. Quote