mizer Posted November 17, 2014 Report Posted November 17, 2014 http://www.thecourier.co.uk/polopoly_fs/1.70607.1361654387!/image/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/box_620/image.jpg[/img] Quote
tom_widdows Posted November 24, 2014 Report Posted November 24, 2014 Id like to punch every employee of this advert... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAtyunatwqc for years i have tried to recreate the scenes in this advert and still wondering why NOT 1 single women reacts this way? Surely all Glaswegian girls arent all lesbians Try it it america where the advert was filmed Or alternatively stop wearing Lynx unless you want to smell like a travelling salesman or 13 year old kid Quote
manc_don Posted November 27, 2014 Report Posted November 27, 2014 Try it it america where the advert was filmed Or alternatively stop wearing Lynx unless you want to smell like a travelling salesman or 13 year old kid Nail on the head! Quote
phoenix Posted April 20, 2015 Report Posted April 20, 2015 b0ris 'the big round O' Johnson. That fat face is jist askin' forrit ! 7:25 in..... Quote
hilton Posted April 21, 2015 Report Posted April 21, 2015 aye phoenix that about covers it .still brilliant to watch again love it Vernon kay Quote
RicoS321 Posted April 22, 2015 Report Posted April 22, 2015 Yas min, my neighbour appeared in that film. Quote
phoenix Posted April 22, 2015 Report Posted April 22, 2015 Of course , Ian Duncan Smith is a given ! http://i1.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article1806320.ece/ALTERNATES/s298/TOPIC-ONLY--Iain-Duncan-Smith-Petition.jpg Quote
phoenix Posted April 23, 2015 Report Posted April 23, 2015 Face for today(see article in The National by the wonderful , marvellous 'Wee Ginger Dug'(Paul Kavanagh). http://www.private-eye.co.uk/pictures/covers/full/733_big.jpg Quote
tom_widdows Posted July 1, 2015 Report Posted July 1, 2015 Punch, stamp, set alight and force-feed to the ad agency boss who is responsible. Quote
manc_don Posted April 3, 2016 Report Posted April 3, 2016 Im sure he appears elsewhere in this, but i cannot stand his commentary. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted October 16, 2019 Report Posted October 16, 2019 Barnier, Juncker and Tusk have faces that offend grossly. It is said that a man's life is seen in his face. They have perfected weaseldom in their appearances, unsurprisingly. Quote
donsdaft Posted October 19, 2019 Report Posted October 19, 2019 Am I allowed to hit girls? Pritti Patel need a good whack, smirking bitch.(possibly after a good hard shag) In the interest of political balance Rebecca Long-Bailey. (I'm nae touching her) Quote
Piddler Posted January 15, 2020 Report Posted January 15, 2020 https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/51119236 This horrible creature Quote