Mackie's ace! Posted March 12, 2007 Report Posted March 12, 2007 Saw it on Reporting Scotland, it was immense! Kingston's assault on Nicholson looked pretty sore too. Quote
Guest swaddon Posted March 12, 2007 Report Posted March 12, 2007 The ball to Lovell was fantastic, and the finish was superb. Quote
Dynamo Posted March 12, 2007 Report Posted March 12, 2007 A reason to watch scotsport. (For those of us with cooncil telly and didnae see the news!) Tune in at about 12 ish though, if you don't want to hear the OF pish! Quote
manc_don Posted March 12, 2007 Report Posted March 12, 2007 Never realised there was a reason to watch Shitsport! Saw the goal on the news. Was immense! Great play. I'll enjoy watching the highlights tomorrow. Quote
BrownyBrown Posted March 12, 2007 Report Posted March 12, 2007 Excellent finish from quite an awkward position. More of the same next weekend please. Quote
Guest Shakey heid man Posted March 12, 2007 Report Posted March 12, 2007 I predict a big season for Steve Lovell next time round. Are him and Barry Nicholson both out of contract at the end of next season. If I was Calderwood I would get them tied down now before they start showing their skills on the European stage Quote
Guest StuSimmy Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Still to see the goal on TV but had a great view of it, lovely ball through to Lovell and a brilliant finish, Gordon didn't stand a chance! Should see it in the next few minutes on Scotsport though. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 FFS can't remember my RedTV password so will have to wait till I get home from work to see it.....and that will be Thursday grrrrrrrrrr Quote
10menwent2mow Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 I'm missing football, I should really register for RedTV while I'm away but funds are tight. Does anyone know if there will be anywhere showing the Motherwell game live on-line.? Quote
Guest efan_ekoku Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 Anywhere I can see this on the web or anyone who has red tv could maybe pm me? Quote
Guest dazzy_deff Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 great goal from lovell on saturday! Quite annoyed barry nic is out tonite, hes coming onto a game recently!! I would say our goal on sat was our goal of the season! Quote
topcorner Posted March 13, 2007 Report Posted March 13, 2007 It wouldn't usually bother me having Nicholson out of the squad, but recently I think he has been playing much better and I do think we'll miss him tonight. Quote
Mackie's ace! Posted March 13, 2007 Author Report Posted March 13, 2007 great goal from lovell on saturday! Quite annoyed barry nic is out tonite, hes coming onto a game recently!! I would say our goal on sat was our goal of the season! I see your Lovell and raise you Foster... Quote
Drewsome Posted March 14, 2007 Report Posted March 14, 2007 Hmmm Scoring from distance - gotta love it. We'll be having the Jimmy Grimble from miles off v Rackingham next! Quote