CtS Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 ...unless you're an autograph hunter, Aberdeen fc pre-season golf outing is at Newmachar tomorrow. With Darren Mackies accuracy people on adjacent fairways should beware. Fore! Quote
Guest swaddon Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 ...unless you're an autograph hunter, Aberdeen fc pre-season golf outing is at Newmachar tomorrow. With Darren Mackies accuracy people in nearby towns should beware. Fore! Fore - the number of goals Mackie will score this season. Quote
Kowalski Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 Ace. Mackie even gets slagged off in the post about AFC's golf outing! Quote
CtS Posted August 5, 2008 Author Report Posted August 5, 2008 Slagged off with a wink attached. I'm not one of these people who wants to see him hooked every week. Quote
Reekie_Red Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 Slagged off with a wink attached. I'm not one of these people who wants to see him hooked every week. Just every fortnight, aye?! Quote
Tyrant Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 I wouldn't have a problem with him if he wasn't shite. But I rate him 10 times more highly than Bebo. Quote
Guest swaddon Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 Ace. Mackie even gets slagged off in the post about AFC's golf outing! Ach, I was only having a wee pop at him. I'm actually a Mackie fan, I don't believe he's as pish as is made out, and if the fans stopped getting on his back, then maybe he'd have more confidence in front of goal. Quote
Guest bloo Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 A little birdie told me he's already on the lookout for new clubs. Quote
minijc Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 Ach, I was only having a wee pop at him. I'm actually a Mackie fan, I don't believe he's as pish as is made out, and if the fans stopped getting on his back, then maybe he'd have more confidence in front of goal. Aye, it's a fairway to look at it, if we got someone in with less pace and scored less goals i'd be gutted, Mackie gets a rough time for no real reason, it's not as if he is big headed, he missed a few chances last seaosn by a few feet which was a pitty, it's not as if he is going to move away like other to fine out the grass isna always greener on the other side. Quote
NPRC Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 Mackie's needs to iron out the creases in his game if he wants a new contract. The lads not gonna be looking for a wedge, just enough to put tee on the table. Quote
mizer Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 Mackie needs to take the albatross off from around his neck and get his eagle eye in and score some early goals this season. Quote
minijc Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 Mackie needs to take the albatross off from around his neck and get his eagle eye in and score some early goals this season. A little birdie told me he has been putting in some more effort in training . Quote
mizer Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 A little birdie told me he's already on the lookout for new clubs. A little birdie told me he has been putting in some more effort in training . Thats a fail by about 2 hours and 40 mins min Quote
minijc Posted August 5, 2008 Report Posted August 5, 2008 All of these puns are on a par with mackies ability, in other words they are pish, there should be warning as these things turn messy like a water hazard. Quote