mizer Posted November 6, 2008 Author Report Posted November 6, 2008 This time last year - almost all of us were in Madrid. http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=K750MNdQ8Cc&feature=PlayList&p=9502FB8E7A02A9F0&index=5 http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=BM42ryr3QX8 http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=4B5XvRbPN4s http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=u0TMUJm4Qko&feature=related Quote
TheChimp Posted November 6, 2008 Report Posted November 6, 2008 This time last year - almost all of us were in Madrid. Pish. Most of us were waiting for the bus to the Moscow game. Quote
mizer Posted November 6, 2008 Author Report Posted November 6, 2008 Pish. Most of us were waiting for the bus to the Moscow game. Shit - wrong game :doh: This was us Saying that, one of the coldest games I have ever been to! And can anyone guess which donstalker is on the buckie going to the game? Quote
glasgowdon Posted November 6, 2008 Report Posted November 6, 2008 Does anyone have photos/video of the guy getting powerbombed in the fountain? Quote
mizer Posted November 6, 2008 Author Report Posted November 6, 2008 peterheid_loon? Fit do I win?!?!? Some right ugly cunts on that bus. I thought ye said there were loadsa hotties in the Globes, Mizer? Oh... right... you like da boyz I missed that game too ya tosser!!! I'll get you a pint on Saturday if you are doon. Quote
mizer Posted November 27, 2008 Author Report Posted November 27, 2008 Madrid this time last year: Quote
Kowalski Posted November 27, 2008 Report Posted November 27, 2008 I got my fucking wallet and phone nicked Quote
mizer Posted November 27, 2008 Author Report Posted November 27, 2008 I got my fucking wallet and phone nicked So did 50% of people I think! Ten men went to mow http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=K750MNdQ8Cc Aficonados escoceses en Madrid http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=BM42ryr3QX8&feature=related Subway station bounce http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=Ld3i13eAPaU&feature=related Quote
Stewart Posted November 28, 2008 Report Posted November 28, 2008 If we're going by the actual date I hadn't arrived yet. Flew out on the morning. Three of us had our names taken at Gatwick on the way back since we were sitting about for ages waiting for DUNCS who had hiss passport stolen inside the ground. He still thinks it finished 0-0. Quote
dave_min Posted November 28, 2008 Report Posted November 28, 2008 If we're going by the actual date I hadn't arrived yet. Flew out on the morning. Three of us had our names taken at Gatwick on the way back since we were sitting about for ages waiting for DUNCS who had hiss passport stolen inside the ground. He still thinks it finished 0-0. This time last year, i'd *just* arrived, and was on my way to the ground looking for some tickets. Fun times. Quote
minijc Posted November 28, 2008 Report Posted November 28, 2008 Stop living in the past guys. get over it. Thought you'd be posting about how much money you made when you was over there? Quote
dave_min Posted November 28, 2008 Report Posted November 28, 2008 Stop living in the past guys. get over it. But it's nicer than the present. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted November 28, 2008 Report Posted November 28, 2008 This time last year I was stuck at work while all you cunts went of to Madrid. You deserved every bottle and firework that was thrown at you cunts Quote
SuperKev82 Posted November 28, 2008 Report Posted November 28, 2008 This time last year i was stuck in a Madrid hospital for 10 days- beauty!! Your right FJ it's better to look to the present! Quote
mizer Posted November 28, 2008 Author Report Posted November 28, 2008 This time last year i was stuck in a Madrid hospital for 10 days- beauty!! Your right FJ it's better to look to the present! Did you fall off the statue too? Quote
sheep_shagger Posted November 28, 2008 Report Posted November 28, 2008 Did you fall off the statue too? Falling off statues for winners!! Quote
topcorner Posted November 28, 2008 Report Posted November 28, 2008 I was struggling to stay alive after having far too much Whiskey! Quote
Dons_1903 Posted November 29, 2008 Report Posted November 29, 2008 Few more for you lads http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=2nnbLSxvKcM http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=9BejUgSSobg Sounds daft but a wee bit emotional thinking about it all. The months ending last year and beginning this one were the best times of my life, genuinely. Worry I won't experience anything like it again for years yet Quote
dave_min Posted November 29, 2008 Report Posted November 29, 2008 This time last year I was sitting in Frankfurt (Hahn) Airport Quote
mizer Posted November 29, 2008 Author Report Posted November 29, 2008 Why do I look so happy with 12 guys piled on top of me? Its because I never spilt my beer Quote
Edinburghdon Posted November 29, 2008 Report Posted November 29, 2008 Are you sure thats the reason mizer? . . . . Quote
Kowalski Posted November 29, 2008 Report Posted November 29, 2008 check you in yer kilt and timbies!!! That's not me, I was taking the photo! Quote