mizer Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 Nae much by the looks of it! EDIT* Hing on fits this twa cheils dein? EDIT** They seem tae hae wannert aff EDIT*** Looks affa weet the noo like min! Quote
Guest fatshaft Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 [x] Good thread. Would read again Quote
Dandy_Don Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 I think they are plunting tatties! Quote
Harcus Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 Just think, twenty years ago Durranty would have been lying there. Quote
Guest swaddon Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 Just think, twenty years ago Durranty would have been lying there. Maybe they're putting up a plaque? Quote
Dandy_Don Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 Would have been better off digging a hole Quote
mizer Posted October 9, 2008 Author Report Posted October 9, 2008 Looks like the rain is on now, good for the grass. Quote
Jute Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 Having looked out my window I can confirm it is not really raining - just a few spots. Must be wet out or you would be in the Pit by now. Quote
PittodrieGoesBerserk Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :beers: :beers: :beers: :ultras: :ultras: Quote
mizer Posted October 9, 2008 Author Report Posted October 9, 2008 Its dark, but is that Jagerdeens bedroom light I see? Quote
KGB Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 It should be, you're outside his window on a pair of ladders Quote
Dandy_Don Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 It should be, you're outside his window on a pair of ladders Is this one of those 'role-play' games? ??? Quote
mizer Posted January 5, 2009 Author Report Posted January 5, 2009 As much happening as there is here! Quote
El Padre™ Posted January 5, 2009 Report Posted January 5, 2009 A day in the life of Mizer: Wake up. Fist Cow Masturbate Cry Sob Post MOTM thread on Donstalk Masturbate Cry Sob Post EE article on Donstalk Masturbate Cry Sob Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 5, 2009 Report Posted January 5, 2009 Thought seabass was at a home game. Quote
glasgowdon Posted January 5, 2009 Report Posted January 5, 2009 Which point does the wee lesbian do his make-up? mizer is a man. A very gay man. You're thinking of jmo. Quote
caledonia Posted January 5, 2009 Report Posted January 5, 2009 It should be, you're outside his window on a pair of ladders What in his tights Quote
Born1983 Posted January 6, 2009 Report Posted January 6, 2009 Just think, twenty years ago Durranty would have been lying there. +1 Quote
quirie Posted January 6, 2009 Report Posted January 6, 2009 is it just me or is something happening to bit of the section y seats Quote
Andrew Posted January 6, 2009 Report Posted January 6, 2009 is it just me or is something happening to bit of the section y seats It looks like the Red Ultras flags and things but I don't know why they're there. Quote
Kowalski Posted January 6, 2009 Report Posted January 6, 2009 is it just me or is something happening to bit of the section y seats They're cleaning the dust off Jagerdeen's seat. Quote
Kowalski Posted January 7, 2009 Report Posted January 7, 2009 I hope they keep my step gritted when I'm away! Quote
mizer Posted March 11, 2009 Author Report Posted March 11, 2009 Three mannys with three lawnmowers! Quote