tafkat Posted October 30, 2008 Report Posted October 30, 2008 Haha I'd be too scared to wear a name badge, if you ever bother to go to an away game (on my bus) I'll buy you a drink. You own a bus ? Quote
minijc Posted October 30, 2008 Report Posted October 30, 2008 You own a bus ? Nah, I am the bus You know what I mean, someone you knows uses it now and no flags allowed. Quote
tafkat Posted October 30, 2008 Report Posted October 30, 2008 Nah, I am the bus You know what I mean, someone you knows uses it now and no flags allowed. Ah right i though you were on same bus as Stoney. She winna want me crampin her style Quote
minijc Posted October 30, 2008 Report Posted October 30, 2008 Ah right i though you were on same bus as Stoney. She winna want me crampin her style Nah, I dinna go on that bus for safty reasons, forget her, just come on and wind her up, would be funny. Quote
Mentorred Posted October 30, 2008 Report Posted October 30, 2008 Lost the will to live Is he not Drewsome? Quote
minijc Posted October 30, 2008 Report Posted October 30, 2008 IS that nae him that had a kid, lives in Canada? Quote
Kowalski Posted October 30, 2008 Report Posted October 30, 2008 Nah, I dinna go on that bus for safty reasons Aye, the safety of the other passengers? Quote
tafkat Posted October 30, 2008 Report Posted October 30, 2008 Is that Your little pony fatjim ? Quote
Mentorred Posted October 30, 2008 Report Posted October 30, 2008 IS that nae him that had a kid, lives in Canada? Yes Drewsome lives in Canada. He is the head of the North American Aberdeen Supporters Club. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted October 31, 2008 Report Posted October 31, 2008 You own a bus ? Just because he wears it doesn't mean he owns it! Quote
Harcus Posted October 31, 2008 Report Posted October 31, 2008 You own a bus ? managed to get it with specially flavoured windows as well! Quote
BigAl Posted October 31, 2008 Report Posted October 31, 2008 managed to get it with specially flavoured windows as well! Windows Thought the nice boys in Ayr took care of them Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted October 31, 2008 Report Posted October 31, 2008 And today children, we'll be hoying a hauf brick through the . . . . . . . bus window! Quote
??? Posted October 31, 2008 Report Posted October 31, 2008 Nah, I dinna go on that bus for safty reasons Do you get better safties on another bus? Is he not Drewsome? No Quote
Drew Peacock Posted November 22, 2008 Report Posted November 22, 2008 Folks, Fit like!?!?! Been a while - my absence has been all very innocent and i am still very much alive. I have however not been helped by work blocking donstalk. Apologies for lack of postage - i would say it's one of those things where you don't do something in so long that you forget it ever existed in the first place! I would now however, consider myself very much back. I forgot about my minus 6 rating though - that cuts me deep... What's been happening - are those cunts Bilbo and Superstar Tradesman still alive??? Droopy Quote
Reekie_Red Posted November 22, 2008 Report Posted November 22, 2008 Pretty sure Drew Peacock and Drewsome are different people altogether. For a start, our Canadian friend's last name ain't Peacock. And he regularly posts on here ... just nae lately cos of family comittments and all that stuff. Here's some auld eens that I've nae seen or heard of for about 6 years ... Ebbe's Holdall Garden Shears Andy Dow's Left Peg I'd presume they changed their monikers after the respective departures of their idols. But what did they change to, and where are they now? Quote
Kowalski Posted November 23, 2008 Report Posted November 23, 2008 Whatever happened to.... Caroline B Quote
bazig Posted November 23, 2008 Report Posted November 23, 2008 I think she shot herself in the foot with her toy gun. Quote
KGB Posted November 23, 2008 Report Posted November 23, 2008 I think she shot herself in the foot with her toy gun. Is this her? http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=pj4yUpR1PB0 Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted November 23, 2008 Report Posted November 23, 2008 Whatever happened to.... Caroline B Yeah, she was a right Goa. Quote
Kowalski Posted November 23, 2008 Report Posted November 23, 2008 Yeah, she was a right Goa. Ooft. That never crossed my mind, but now that I think about it... Quote
Ajja Posted November 24, 2008 Report Posted November 24, 2008 Whatever happened to.... Caroline B Maybe she got a call from the producers of Americas next top model Quote
Snapper Posted November 24, 2008 Report Posted November 24, 2008 Blin Ghost of Jingles Colin Occupants Dowser used to enjoy Kelt & Well Red's exchanges too. Quote
Harcus Posted November 24, 2008 Report Posted November 24, 2008 Maybe she got a call from the producers of Americas next top model she lived in America for a while you know... Quote
Sharpie Posted November 24, 2008 Report Posted November 24, 2008 Dowser http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ewan_Dow Quote