Stand Free Ed Posted December 17, 2008 Report Posted December 17, 2008 Hi! Just popped on to say I love the winter banner, particularly the 'view down Merkland Road' bit. Top work fellas! Quote
Reekie_Red Posted December 18, 2008 Report Posted December 18, 2008 Cheers mate. To be honest, it's the same banner as last christmas. Just couldnae be erse finding any more snowy photos of pittodrie or the dons Quote
glasgowdon Posted December 24, 2008 Report Posted December 24, 2008 Cheers mate. To be honest, it's the same banner as last christmas. Just couldnae be erse finding any more snowy photos of pittodrie or the dons Ban this clown! Quote
Guest swaddon Posted January 10, 2009 Report Posted January 10, 2009 Oooh! I like the new banner, very classy. Not so sure about the picture on the right, though, it looks as though the South Stand is on fire. Quote
Reekie_Red Posted January 11, 2009 Report Posted January 11, 2009 All the painted faces are normally in the Merkland. From the back of the Y, there might as well not be a Merkland! Quote
Mentorred Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 face painting?!?!? Why are there always clown wigs or folk with face paint in the banner?!?!? How often di ye see that at Pittodrie?!? Can we nae have some seagulls instead? You see clowns all the time at Pittodrie, Derek Young, Darren Mackie etc Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted January 26, 2009 Report Posted January 26, 2009 It's the three miserable looking fuckers under the flag that crack me up. Three generations of boredom right there. Quote