mizer Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 No lee Mair option as he was so gash. And as after the Killie game a nae cunt option which I am voting for. I think a few players were not as bad as others including Foster, JDV and Kerr but they didnt deserve a vote. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 Langfield. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minijc Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 Kerr, Mcdonald was close. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 What's the point in the "nae cunt" option? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 4, 2009 Author Share Posted January 4, 2009 What's the point in the "nae cunt" option? Think of the stats! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 Think of the stats! Aye, its making a mockery of them! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 No lee Mair option as he was so gash. And as after the Killie game a nae cunt option which I am voting for. I think a few players were not as bad as others including Foster, JDV and Kerr but they didnt deserve a vote. None. No points for anyone. All pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmo Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 Went for McDonald, thought he played alright. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 Went for McDonald, thought he played alright. No he didn't. He had one awful moment in particular, the most desperate, shoddy, shitehouse attempt at a dive it has ever been my utter misfortune to see. The man is cunted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmo Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 I thought he played better than anyone else for Aberdeen in the first half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minijc Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 I assume you wasn't at St Mirren earlier this season to have seen Miller dive then? From where i was sat MCdonald was shoved, it was more of a pen than wee traitor boys was anywa. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 4, 2009 Share Posted January 4, 2009 I assume you wasn't at St Mirren earlier this season to have seen Miller dive then? From where i was sat MCdonald was shoved, it was more of a pen than wee traitor boys was anywa. So you know of the incident I was referring to? Clearly not if you thought it was anywhere near the penalty box. McDonalds attempt was that of a complete tit. Long way back to convince me of his credentials as a man never mind a fucking professional fitba player. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ally s Posted January 5, 2009 Share Posted January 5, 2009 I've voted for Foster, I thought he played okay. Made some decent runs and his distribution was a lot lot better than usual. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baggy89 Posted January 5, 2009 Share Posted January 5, 2009 Miller got into the Team of the week down here in fitiver paper the missus bought yesterday, maybe News of the Screws? I assume it's the Glesga press bumming him up for his "dream move" . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 5, 2009 Author Share Posted January 5, 2009 Miller got into the Team of the week down here in fitiver paper the missus bought yesterday, maybe News of the Screws? I assume it's the Glesga press bumming him up for his "dream move" . From the Daily retard: ABERDEEN Jamie Langfield: Could maybe have done better at the second goal. 5 Lee Mair: Didn't look comfortable at right-back. Should have scored with a header. 5 Zander Diamond: Gave away penalty and should have battled harder at the second. 5 Scott Severin: Is much better in midfield. 5 Richard Foster: Solid enough but didn't have a lot to do. 6 Jeffrey de Visscher: At least had a few attempts at goal. 6 Mark Kerr: Tried to put his foot on the ball but it wasn't a day for that. 6 Gary McDonald: Game passed him by. 5 Sone Aluko: No space for him to shine. 5 Darren Mackie: Offered nothing and missed a sitter. He's no Joe Harper. 3 Lee Miller: Awell struck free-kick then little else. 5 Sub: Chris Maguire - only a great save denied him a goal, 3. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted January 5, 2009 Share Posted January 5, 2009 I assume you wasn't at St Mirren earlier this season to have seen Miller dive then? From where i was sat MCdonald was shoved, it was more of a pen than wee traitor boys was anywa. Who's the wee traitor boy? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Born1983 Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 Ah mean;t to vote JDV bit clicked Aluko, fuckin niteshift dis ma heid in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 Ah mean;t to vote JDV bit clicked Aluko, fuckin niteshift dis ma heid in Racist Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 Racist How so? I'm arabian nightshift too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 How so? I'm arabian nightshift too. And the second bandwagon is off and running... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 And the second bandwagon is off and running... Taking the piss out of you is tantamount to climbing on a "bandwagon" now? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 Taking the piss out of you is tantamount to climbing on a "bandwagon" now? He's just that important, don't you know? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Padre™ Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 The slaggin wagon? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 Taking the piss out of you is tantamount to climbing on a "bandwagon" now? It is when other folks jump aboard. By the way, try harder at taking the piss... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 It is when other folks jump aboard. By the way, try harder at taking the piss... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...