tlg1903 Posted May 16, 2009 Report Posted May 16, 2009 I'm coking it tonight. SNIIIFFFFF. Anyone at the dundee game where cannigia made his debut and mcruvie made a big sniff noise after announcing him coming on as a sub? Well funny, It might have been the same game where he came out with willie falconero Quote
dave_min Posted May 16, 2009 Report Posted May 16, 2009 Anyone at the dundee game where cannigia made his debut and mcruvie made a big sniff noise after announcing him coming on as a sub? Well funny, It might have been the same game where he came out with willie falconero I was there I don't remeber that, but I do remember him scoring. Last night I was on Hungarian Wine, was loverly Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted May 16, 2009 Report Posted May 16, 2009 I've just cracked a frozen bottle of this good, good stuff: Quote
manc_don Posted May 16, 2009 Report Posted May 16, 2009 Good choice ST! Goes well with apple juice. Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted May 17, 2009 Report Posted May 17, 2009 Today I've just popped a bottle of Nicolas Feuillatte. We're celebrating. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 Opened a bottle of Tesco Finest Bisol Prosecco at aboot 5pm to take the edge aff my hangover and it's dunted already. This stuff really is the business - I'd suggest you try it instead of Champagne and for £8.99 a bottle it is very good. IMO Better than Champagne and waaaaaay better than that cheap Spanish Cava pish. http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/food-and-drink/features/the-ten-best-sparkling-wines-854585.html Away oot to the pub shortly - tonight I might have a pint of heavy to start. Then lager, then JD diet, then onto the JRBs! Couldn't agree more, I'd much rather spend big on a decent sparkling white. Sparkling pino grigio is the business. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 Incidentally, my tipple this evening is . . . . Fit fine. Quote
glasgowdon Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 Incidentally, my tipple this evening is . . . . Fit fine. They sell that in the cafe where I get my lunch. (pics to follow ) Is it any good? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 It is excellent. No substitute for real liquor though. Nightshift is a bit of a fucker sometimes. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 On the wife beater tonight, and got a bottle of PKNT Cabernet Sauvignon, beautiful bit of kit. Quote
glasgowdon Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 I'm drinking Pineapple juice Trying to sweeten your seed fella? Quote
dave_min Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 Trying to sweeten your seed fella? Nope, revising However, the lady-friend is out on the bevvy tonight, so.... Quote
glasgowdon Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 Nope, revising However, the lady-friend is out on the bevvy tonight, so.... Lubricate your fist for her return. Quote
Harcus Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 Keiths, quite possibly large quantities thereof. *Goes to start new thread* Dave, you'll maybe get some pished up pussy tonight. Is there any finer pleasure than bulling your bird when she's pished and you are stone cold sober? Probably. Quote
glasgowdon Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 Keiths, quite possibly large quantities thereof. *Goes to start new thread* Dave, you'll maybe get some pished up pussy tonight. Is there any finer pleasure than bulling your bird when she's pished and you are stone cold sober? Probably. It's certainly up there though. Just like Dave's fist. Quote
dave_min Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 Keiths, quite possibly large quantities thereof. *Goes to start new thread* Dave, you'll maybe get some pished up pussy tonight. Is there any finer pleasure than bulling your bird when she's pished and you are stone cold sober? Probably. Yes, when you're pished and she's sober Quote
Harcus Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 No no no. Not a massive fan of drunken riding. Too much movement and effort. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 Surely the riding is done by the bint? Pre-fist obviously. Quote
RDU_64 Posted May 22, 2009 Report Posted May 22, 2009 I quite like drunken riding. Can get extra dirty things done, although it can be the cause of some bloopers. Not getting it up, wrong hole or falling asleep. If I have had too much, I am guilty of the latter. Anyway, little money makes RDU a dull boy. Football manager and a cup of tea for me. PG teabags, semi-skimmed milk and no sugar please. Lubbly jubbly. Quote
Sheep#1 Posted May 23, 2009 Report Posted May 23, 2009 I'm on cans of bud and maybe a few voddies. This is shit being in on a Saturday night, first Sat night in I can remember in a long time. However, the good ship GUASC sets sail for Pittodrie at 9am sharp the morns morn, so needs must! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted May 23, 2009 Report Posted May 23, 2009 Well done son! Hopefully a sacrifice worth making! I'm nightshift so will be T 2 n milk only! Quote
Sheep#1 Posted May 24, 2009 Report Posted May 24, 2009 Well done son! Hopefully a sacrifice worth making! I'm nightshift so will be T 2 n milk only! Good man! hence why I woke up stupidly early, need another hour! Quote