TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Or just paracetamol and hot diluting, or for a twist, put some ginger ale in the microwave, add a spoon of honey and a wee bit of whisky. Yes. Quote
minijc Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Snap. Feel chronic. Same, I spewed twice at my work today, through the night is the worst, sweat like fuck, woke up at 3:30am roasting, so opened a window for ten minutes, got a drink and had a piss, took til about 5am to fall back asleep then woke up drenched at 6:20am, absolute nightmare. Quote
Kowalski Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Same, I spewed twice at my work today, through the night is the worst, sweat like fuck, woke up at 3:30am roasting, so opened a window for ten minutes, got a drink and had a piss, took til about 5am to fall back asleep then woke up drenched at 6:20am, absolute nightmare. Drenched in what? Quote
BigAl Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Same, I spewed twice at my work today, through the night is the worst, sweat like fuck, woke up at 3:30am roasting, so opened a window for ten minutes, got a drink and had a piss, took til about 5am to fall back asleep then woke up drenched at 6:20am, absolute nightmare. Roasting at 3.30am Niall Were you a giver or receiver Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Complete agreement Zander, horrible gear. I am going to have a couple of these tonight Quote
zander Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 I've nae drunk it for years probally first time iv drunk a cold one as some cunt usually gives me a warm ene actually suprisingly nae to bad. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Slightly better than nowt, only slightly mind. Quote
zander Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Iv a bottle of Spicy ,Vodka and Jagermeister but I don't really wan't to get caned by myself. So the few millers I have will make do Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 http://www.afc.co.uk/javaImages/4a/24/0,,10284~5776458,00.jpg[/img] Quote
zander Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Maybe might get a with a can of Quote
minijc Posted December 30, 2010 Report Posted December 30, 2010 Canna drink Miller, awful stuff. Quote
dave_min Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 Currently enjoying a few of these: Just setting myself up before renewing my membership at the Havana Club later on tonight Quote
Andrew Posted January 16, 2011 Report Posted January 16, 2011 To try and make the revision feel slightly less shit... Quote
caledonia Posted January 28, 2011 Report Posted January 28, 2011 Testing some of these And out of the 3 i think punk ipa is best followed by trashy blonde 5am saint is to fruity tasted for me Quote
dave_min Posted January 28, 2011 Report Posted January 28, 2011 Testing some of these And out of the 3 i think punk ipa is best followed by trashy blonde 5am saint is to fruity tasted for me Ah - the 3 for £4 deal Next time - 3x Rip Tide Quote
Madbadteacher Posted January 28, 2011 Report Posted January 28, 2011 Not got a piccie, but...... Ranger India Pale Ale, 6.5%abv And despite the name it's got a green label, and tastes quite fine Quote
caledonia Posted January 28, 2011 Report Posted January 28, 2011 Ah - the 3 for £4 deal Next time - 3x Rip Tide No actually I stay in the broch just now and got some freebies for a favour. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 28, 2011 Report Posted January 28, 2011 Tastes like fizzy water. Got some last weekend, awful stuff. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted January 28, 2011 Report Posted January 28, 2011 Nivver drink beer you can see through. That was my Dad's advice, never done me wrong really Quote
dave_min Posted January 28, 2011 Report Posted January 28, 2011 Same here Really rate the stuff No actually I stay in the broch just now and got some freebies for a favour. Nice one. Next time, demand RipTide!! Quote