BobbyBiscuit Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 http://www.pressandjournal.co.uk/Article.aspx/1024855?UserKey= Tommy Wright and Stuart Duff back in contention for tonight. Derek Young and Jamie Smith are out. I really wanted to head down to this but I don't get paid til Friday, so will have to make do with Radio Scotland (said on Saturday we'll be the commentary game, and not the huns cup tie). Pretty important game for us, we can leapfrog Hearts if we win. If we lose, Killie move to within a point of us and Hibs are also close by. Quote
BigAl Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Doubt we'll have avery big support for this one, but really hope that we have a right good go at Killie tonight. Their home form has been pretty poor [ bit like our earlier on in the season ] and have lost four of their last five games at Rugby Park. Haven't been sniffing any illegal substances but think tonight might just be when Wright gets his first top team goal for us : Going for a 2-1 win for us Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 I thought Wright had just got his cast off not that long ago and had just started running? Doubt he'll be on for any longer than a run out. Quote
BigAl Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 I thought Wright had just got his cast off not that long ago and had just started running? Doubt he'll be on for any longer than a run out. Wouldn't necessarily count on it reading a quote of JC this morning.......sure the tombola is having a couple of practice spins as I type this. Is anyone on here, other than me actually going tonight ? Quote
Tyrant Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 I also wont make it to this one due to funding issues. Quote
mizer Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Wouldn't necessarily count on it reading a quote of JC this morning.......sure the tombola is having a couple of practice spins as I type this. Is anyone on here, other than me actually going tonight ? No Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Nightshift or would be right up for it! Mon Dons, get fucking into these! Quote
Jute Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Still thinking about it. Bit of a pain in the arse to get back to Edinburgh after the game. Quote
dunblanedon Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Nightshift or would be right up for it! Mon Dons, get fucking into these! Not for me either tonight, but right fine to see everyone in Aloha on Saturday. What about all that knuckleheads at the roundabout? Bit Old Skool Casuals to get rouned up by cops with dogs Quote
mizer Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Not for me either tonight, but right fine to see everyone in Aloha on Saturday. What about all that knuckleheads at the roundabout? Bit Old Skool Casuals to get rouned up by cops with dogs They were huns Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 13, 2009 Author Report Posted January 13, 2009 Langfield Foster Severin Diamond COnsidine Aluko Ker MacDonald Mulgrew Mackie Miller Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Langfield Foster Severin Diamond COnsidine Aluko Ker MacDonald Mulgrew Mackie Miller Very attacking look to the team! Fucking into them! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Not for me either tonight, but right fine to see everyone in Aloha on Saturday. What about all that knuckleheads at the roundabout? Bit Old Skool Casuals to get rouned up by cops with dogs Funny as fuck that! The dugs were going totally native and we started singing "Doggin in Alloa!" Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 13, 2009 Author Report Posted January 13, 2009 Very attacking look to the team! Fucking into them! Suggestions from "Another Site" from someone who is clearly in the know that Mackie will be wide right, and Aluko will be through the middle. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Suggestions from "Another Site" from someone who is clearly in the know that Mackie will be wide right, and Aluko will be through the middle. "Clearly in the know" and another site may be mutually exclusive terms depending on the site! Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 13, 2009 Author Report Posted January 13, 2009 "Clearly in the know" and another site may be mutually exclusive terms depending on the site! You would think so, but i this case I can back up the claim from this particularly poster. Bossu, Wright, Duff, JDV, Mair, Paton and Maguire on the bench. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 You would think so, but i this case I can back up the claim from this particularly poster. Bossu, Wright, Duff, JDV, Mair, Paton and Maguire on the bench. Possibly one of the weakest benches in our history. Quote
mizer Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Possibly one of the weakest benches in our history. Stronger than the other weekend. Live chat? http://www.thedandies.co.uk/messageboard/chat/ Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Get fuckin into them Fucking pissed off with this mob now. Quote
The Doricle Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Hurrah! Has Lee miller added another zero to his prospective price should anyone come sniffing? Quote
manc_don Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Sounds like the cup game minus the goals, very scappy, killie always dangerous on the attack. Not sure how the hell this is going to turn out Quote
torfdon Posted January 13, 2009 Report Posted January 13, 2009 Great wee win nae fingernails left fucksake Quote