TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 6, 2009 Report Posted February 6, 2009 Fars that pic of Peterheid loon at Alloa when you need it Wearing a Burberry bin bag? Quote
Guest Makaveli Posted February 6, 2009 Report Posted February 6, 2009 Done the drive from Embra to the 'deen and everything was fine till 20 miles from Aberdeen it started snowing. Got into town and the main roads are fine but the side roads are thick with black ice and snow. Quote
Andrew Posted February 6, 2009 Report Posted February 6, 2009 The roads and side roads are fine in Alford. We, in the country are prepared for the snow unlike all you toonser folk. Quote
El Padre™ Posted February 7, 2009 Report Posted February 7, 2009 Not a drop in Glasgow. We win, you lose. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 7, 2009 Report Posted February 7, 2009 The Baltic has moved since I last looked at an atlas! Quote
BrownyBrown Posted February 7, 2009 Report Posted February 7, 2009 From the comfort and warmth of the pub last night, I could see Sky News on the TV which ran with the headline news item across the bottom of the screen: "43% SNOW CHAOS" Quote
Kowalski Posted February 7, 2009 Report Posted February 7, 2009 Snowing again in Aberdeen tonight. Quote
Mackie's ace! Posted February 7, 2009 Report Posted February 7, 2009 Muppets in my street can't drive their cars. Couple of guys were going round the corner to get grit out the box and putting handfuls of grit underneath the wheels so it would get going. Quote
brunstanesheep Posted February 8, 2009 Report Posted February 8, 2009 Offshore so will miss seeing drunk mini-skirted girls with white thighs and high heels struggling to walk in the sna on Belmont Street the quines in turra were well up for the short skirt banter sna BAAAZZZZZZZZ Quote
quirie Posted February 8, 2009 Report Posted February 8, 2009 My dad got stuck in a parking space at Morrisons yesterday I fell asleep at 7 last night and there is a nice new healthy layer in my drive, same again tomorrow and im not going to uni woohoo Quote
BigAl Posted February 8, 2009 Report Posted February 8, 2009 Fecking hell, its been snawing on and off since lunchtime here, just looked out and in fourteen years of biding doon here, don't think I've ever seen it lying as much as it is tonight. Quote
TheChimp Posted February 8, 2009 Report Posted February 8, 2009 There was a couple of inches in the Grassmarket! Still full of Welsh cunts though. Quote
mizer Posted February 9, 2009 Author Report Posted February 9, 2009 About an inch here in Edinburgh this morning, saw a woman go flying after she slipped. For some reason her boots with a 3 inch stiletto heel didn't stop her from slipping... Quote
quirie Posted February 12, 2009 Report Posted February 12, 2009 Starting to fall again in inverurie. Probably an inch or 2 laying in my drive Quote
amp Posted February 12, 2009 Report Posted February 12, 2009 Has been snowing all day so far in Aberdeen. Quote
Snapper Posted February 12, 2009 Report Posted February 12, 2009 Nae much fun working on the rig floor wi sideways snow blasting in the v-door though Just get somebody to close it then, in fact better locking it, just to be sure. Quote
bilbobaggins Posted February 12, 2009 Report Posted February 12, 2009 Let's hope there's plenty in Switzerland where I,ll be for the next 10 days. Quote
Ajja Posted February 12, 2009 Report Posted February 12, 2009 Skiing is very gay, in an 80's Germanic sort of way you understand I am getting sick of the fucking snow. Week 1: Great. QT with the kids, snowmen, snowball fights and sledging Week 2: Impressive. Haven't seen so much snow in years and isn't it funny to watch Englandshire go into meltdown Week 3: Goany just fuck it all off now. I'm sick of having wet feet, cold bones and my business getting royally fucked 'cos nea cunt wants to buy fucking bikes in the snow. :hammer: Quote
bilbobaggins Posted February 12, 2009 Report Posted February 12, 2009 It's only gay if you're too old to do it. Happy Birthday by the way. Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted February 12, 2009 Report Posted February 12, 2009 Let's hope there's plenty in Switzerland where I,ll be for the next 10 days. I hate skiers/'boarders. Break a leg. Quote
mizer Posted February 13, 2009 Author Report Posted February 13, 2009 I found a deid fox in the snow today Quote
El Padre™ Posted February 13, 2009 Report Posted February 13, 2009 Skiing is very gay, in an 80's Germanic sort of way you understand I am getting sick of the fucking snow. Week 1: Great. QT with the kids, snowmen, snowball fights and sledging Week 2: Impressive. Haven't seen so much snow in years and isn't it funny to watch Englandshire go into meltdown Week 3: Goany just fuck it all off now. I'm sick of having wet feet, cold bones and my business getting royally fucked 'cos nea cunt wants to buy fucking bikes in the snow. :hammer: Thats because you dont sell this bad boy Quote
kelt Posted February 13, 2009 Report Posted February 13, 2009 I found a deid fox in the snow today How do you know it wasnae just resting? A night on the raz, he thinks he kens a shortcut hame, and in a fit of misguided drunkenness climbs the fence and passes oot before he hits the grun. Quote