Goldie03 Posted December 18, 2010 Report Posted December 18, 2010 just fuck off Deary me it is supposed to be the season of goodwill and all that Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 18, 2010 Report Posted December 18, 2010 Not according to USCIS who have fucked up and prevented me from spending Christmas with my wife in the USA. I now have to wait for a visa and will be spending the "festive" season stuck here in Scotland on my own. BA, FUCKING, HUMBUG! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 18, 2010 Report Posted December 18, 2010 Not according to USCIS who have fucked up and prevented me from spending Christmas with my wife in the USA. I now have to wait for a visa and will be spending the "festive" season stuck here in Scotland on my own. BA, FUCKING, HUMBUG! In fairness it is "pending an investigation" though. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted December 18, 2010 Report Posted December 18, 2010 Not according to USCIS who have fucked up and prevented me from spending Christmas with my wife in the USA. I now have to wait for a visa and will be spending the "festive" season stuck here in Scotland on my own. BA, FUCKING, HUMBUG! Not for the first time: Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 18, 2010 Report Posted December 18, 2010 Yeah - big whoops. I'm working over Christmas. Scotland at Christmas sounds just dandy to me. So how about you "just fuck off" HA, FUCKING BUMBAG!!! Ho, Jager my man, I am not claiming any special status......just I was due to spend Christmas and my birthday with my new wife for the first time. And the USCIS, having given me a shitload of conflicting info, have denied me that. I feel yer pain, fancy having a virtual pint (prob have to be milk for you) online on the 25th? And I will buy you several should we ever be be the same place sometime. I'll be here on my own on Christmas, having a bacon roll for dinner most likeky Quote
Guest asfrc Posted December 19, 2010 Report Posted December 19, 2010 been dinging it doon in fife for the last 3hrs Quote
mizer Posted December 21, 2010 Author Report Posted December 21, 2010 Anyone been using the train between Inverness and Aberdeen? Just wondering if it will be ok for tomorrow. Quote
mizer Posted December 21, 2010 Author Report Posted December 21, 2010 I'll tell you later. Fae a sna drift in the Glens? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 21, 2010 Report Posted December 21, 2010 Look at a fugging map of Scotland Is that anything like a dogging map? Quote
TheChimp Posted December 21, 2010 Report Posted December 21, 2010 As long as there's a reception. Anyway, there's fuck all on the scotrail site about anything between Aberdeen and Inverness. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 21, 2010 Report Posted December 21, 2010 Is that anything like a dogging map? I wouldn't know Quote
mizer Posted December 21, 2010 Author Report Posted December 21, 2010 Its an old one, but its a good one. http://www.chunkgames.com/snowball/ Glasgow snowball game Quote
glasgowdon Posted December 21, 2010 Report Posted December 21, 2010 Its an old one, but its a good one. http://www.chunkgames.com/snowball/ Glasgow snowball game Ah, developed by Limmy. Retro. Quote
glasgowdon Posted December 21, 2010 Report Posted December 21, 2010 I wondered why that game was so shit. Oh my God you got me there! Honestly, speechless. Quote
Tyrant Posted December 22, 2010 Report Posted December 22, 2010 Is it actually just lobbing snow balls at a hoose? Quote
glasgowdon Posted December 22, 2010 Report Posted December 22, 2010 Is it actually just lobbing snow balls at a hoose? Yea. Decent first attempt at Flash development though. Quote
Kowalski Posted December 23, 2010 Report Posted December 23, 2010 Fuck me. First time out in the car for a while, and the roads are shocking. I got stuck down near Pittodrie and needed a shove from a journalist - not Charlie Allan Quote
BigAl Posted December 23, 2010 Report Posted December 23, 2010 Fuck me. First time out in the car for a while, and the roads are shocking. I got stuck down near Pittodrie and needed a shove from a journalist - not Charlie Allan Name names, and whats the exclusive you can break then ? Quote
Kowalski Posted December 23, 2010 Report Posted December 23, 2010 Name names, and whats the exclusive you can break then ? It was one of the P&J boys. I forget his name. Andrew Considine couldn't be arsed helping. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted December 23, 2010 Report Posted December 23, 2010 It was one of the P&J boys. I forget his name. Andrew Considine couldn't be arsed helping. He'd probably have injured himself. or missed the car, fell on his arse then raised his hand while shouting "offside" and looking at the pedestrians on the pavement as you trundled past him... Quote
minijc Posted December 23, 2010 Report Posted December 23, 2010 He'd probably have injured himself. or missed the car, fell on his arse then raised his hand while shouting "offside" and looking at the pedestrians on the pavement as you trundled past him... Quote
dave_min Posted December 23, 2010 Report Posted December 23, 2010 Fuck me. First time out in the car for a while, and the roads are shocking. I got stuck down near Pittodrie and needed a shove from a journalist - not Charlie Allan I also walked past a stuck car. Hope it was you tbh Quote