mizer Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game: Broadhill Where will you be sitting: South Stand Section Y After the game: Oot in toon! Quote
RDU_64 Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game: No sure yet. Might be home, might be Broadhill Where will you be sitting: RDU. Standing in front of a seat numbered 64. After the game: Home. Quote
Guest ally s Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: nae going Before the game: at work Where will you be sitting: at work After the game: sitting at the bar in a hotel in Preston Quote
jmo Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game: On the train Where will you be sitting: South Stand Block V as Rangers fans are nicking Block T After the game: Train/Pub Quote
willie_millers-barmyarmy Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: working Before the game: working Where will you be sitting: work After the game: working! ...all of which is absolutely nonsense! Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game: drinking in car on the way up the road followed by the bobbin probably Where will you be sitting: South Stand After the game: Out in Glasgow, west end probably. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going Broadie Big Dick Upper Working Quote
El Padre™ Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game: drinking in car on the way up the road followed by Broadhill Where will you be sitting: RDU After the game: Out in Glasgow, west end probably. Quote
quirie Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Thankfully someone wanted a shift swap from night to day so im now going Going or nae going: Going Before the game: Driving in Where will you be sitting: Smellable range of the Huns in Lower RDS After the game: Work then out in aberdeen if we win at night Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game: drinking in car on the way up the road followed by Broadhill unless I score the chick's wheels Where will you be sitting: RDU After the game: Out in Glasgow, west end probably. Quote
brunstanesheep Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: nae going Before the game: Working Where will you be sitting: In the rec room gettin a whole half hour of the game After the game: Back to work Quote
Jute Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: nae going Before the game: at work Where will you be sitting: at work After the game: sitting at the bar in a hotel in Preston Edit meant to add will be there. Quote
jimmy Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 hello all, i'm new to this, but i need help from anyone in edinburgh who can tell me where i can watch the game in an aberdeen friendly pub. dont fancy having to watch it surrounded by huns. cheers in advance. Quote
Edinburghdon Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 The globe on niddrie street is probably your best bet mate! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Actually, I think I'll sit with the Rangers fans. I expect to be treated well. Quote
brunstanesheep Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: nae going Before the game: Working Where will you be sitting: In the rec room gettin a whole half hour of the game After the game: Back to work scratch that! just had a call and iv been bumped for the trip, il get the huns game after all!! YAAASSS HEID FIRST INTO THE CUNTS CANNA FUCKIN WAIT!! Quote
mizer Posted January 20, 2009 Author Report Posted January 20, 2009 hello all, i'm new to this, but i need help from anyone in edinburgh who can tell me where i can watch the game in an aberdeen friendly pub. dont fancy having to watch it surrounded by huns. cheers in advance. Should be a fair few folk in the globe for this one mate. Its on Niddry street which is between the Royal Mile (at the Bank hotel/Radisson SAS hotel) and the Cowgate. http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=niddry+street+edinburgh&sll=53.800651,-4.064941&sspn=15.425044,46.582031&ie=UTF8&ll=55.949422,-3.186795&spn=0.000891,0.002843&t=h&z=19 Quote
Edinburghdon Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 scratch that! just had a call and iv been bumped for the trip, il get the huns game after all!! YAAASSS HEID FIRST INTO THE CUNTS CANNA FUCKIN WAIT!! Sorry after the tims game its been decided neale's using your season ticket for the foreseeable future, lucky mascot you see! Quote
mizer Posted January 20, 2009 Author Report Posted January 20, 2009 Sorry after the tims game its been decided neale's using your season ticket for the foreseeable future, lucky mascot you see! Hang on, bringing a Celtic fan into the ground! He may get offended Quote
Edinburghdon Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Hang on, bringing a Celtic fan into the ground! He may get offended He got very offended, mainly be me. Quote
manc_don Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: going Before the game: Broadhill Where will you be sitting: Section X After the game: Pub/Bar/club in Aberdeen Quote
BrownyBrown Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game: My bed Where will you be sitting: RDU After the game: No plans yet Quote
Ajja Posted January 20, 2009 Report Posted January 20, 2009 Going Broadie Big Dick Upper Working Is this your relationship or a trip to the footie ? Quote
Drewsome Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 Going (to the stinking Huns club) Sitting among the great unwashed Before the game Breakfast with my kids @ McDonalds After the game Suiting up to play @ 10PM your time (3PM mine) Quote