dave_min Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 Going James's flat Section V (Seat stealing Huns!) Old School House Quote
octavion Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 Going or nae going: nae going Before the game: crying at work Where will you be sitting: in the dessert somewhere still crying wishing i was there After the game: >:DTrying to find out the bastard result all day if the IT boys get aff there arses and manage to keep coms alive Quote
Cowie Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game: Hungover Where will you be sitting: Section X After the game: going to glasgow for mates flat party. Anyone one ever gotten the train after an OF game to glasgow??? Not particularly looking forward to it. Quote
El Padre™ Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 You'll be ok, we've never had any bother Quote
Cowie Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 good stuff. fucking bus to dundee aswell. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 on night shift Might get up and watch it on the tv, but having missed the win over the tims perhaps I'm better just waking to find out we've horsed the cunts. All these fans scrabbling around for tickets better be getting their arses along to pittodrie for the united game Quote
capitalsharpie Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game:undecided Where will you be sitting: RDU upper After the game: harbour pub crawl!! Quote
octavion Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 Going or nae going: Going Before the game:undecided Where will you be sitting: RDU upper After the game: harbour pub crawl!! prozzie spotter Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 Going or nae going: Nae going, obvisually. Before the game: Sniffing my fingers or wondering what went wrong. Where will you be sitting: On the couch or at the Irish bar depending how messy Friday gets. After the game: Shite, shower, shave and into town for a repeat of Friday nights escapades. Quote
torfdon Posted January 21, 2009 Report Posted January 21, 2009 GOING DRIVING SOUTH ST DRIVING HAME THEN OOT TO CELEBRATE Quote
capitalsharpie Posted January 22, 2009 Report Posted January 22, 2009 prozzie spotter Jealous are ye? Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted January 22, 2009 Report Posted January 22, 2009 This is shaping up to be a monumental weekend! Quote
CtS Posted January 22, 2009 Report Posted January 22, 2009 1. Going. 2. Nae sure, I hate early kick-off's. 3. RDU. 4. Depends on the result! Quote
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted January 22, 2009 Report Posted January 22, 2009 Going or nae going: going Before the game: Broadhill Where will you be sitting: South Stand After the game: A few Aberdeen pubs then last train home Quote
dunblanedon Posted January 23, 2009 Report Posted January 23, 2009 Going or nae going: Nae Going Before the game: Chez Moi Where will you be sitting: Next to Glasgow Don After the game: Tappit Hen, Dunblane Quote
ptkdon Posted January 24, 2009 Report Posted January 24, 2009 Going or nae going: Nae Going Before the game: In ma bed on nightshift offshore Where will you be lying: In bed After the game: Get up, check the score and look forward tae falkirk next week Quote