Tony Soprano Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 This erse should be reported and sacked. Good to see that he is being roundly condemned on the site though. (Link doesn't work). Quote
Slim Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 That link doesn't work. You'll just have to get Paulie and the boys to grab him for you and take him to the Bada Bing. Quote
Tony Soprano Posted January 25, 2009 Author Report Posted January 25, 2009 I don't know how to do quotes so I've copied the text... "tango man with no taste!!! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- i work in a resturaunt in aberdeen.(in the kitchen) just finished and tonight we had tango man in with seven other muppets for a meal...the fat slob ordered fried chicken and peppercorn sauce with chips...none of which are on the menu!! nae class. anyway, lets just say theres a little bit of me in him now!!!!!!!!! " Quote
The Doricle Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 Either buy a seat in the main stand and shout *really* loudly, or possibly apply for the caley managers job- if you can cope with waiting until april the 11th to meet him. Failing that get a job delivering UV cabinets, or working for whichever airline flies aberdeen-> majorca/ the surface of the sun or wherever he goes for his holidays. Quote
El Padre™ Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 What who where why when and how? Quote
RDU_64 Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 Your the one who should be reported and sacked Tony. JMGMG Quote
Penfold Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 i work in a resturaunt in aberdeen.(in the kitchen) just finished and tonight we had tango man in with seven other muppets for a meal...the fat slob ordered fried chicken and peppercorn sauce with chips...none of which are on the menu!! nae class. anyway, lets just say theres a little bit of me in him now!!!!!!!!! " What sort of a restaurant doesn't do chips? MiniJC just died a little inside. Quote
BrownyBrown Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 Folk on here who stalk AFC staff are just plain weird. Quote
ntbear Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 Folk on here who stalk AFC staff are just plain weird. er.. folk who stalk AFC staff are weird. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 er.. folk who stalk AFC staff are weird. er . . . folk on here are weird. Quote
??? Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 er . . . folk on here are weird. er . . . folk are weird Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 er . . . folk are weird . . . . weird. Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 Was you locked in the kitchen or chained to the sink that you couldn't have walk through to 'contact' him then and there? Quote
torfdon Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 aye didna have the bottle to approach him instead spouted bollocks on here if a dons fan which i very much doubt should b ashamed of yourself guessin you are a student dishwasher FUCKIN TOSSER Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 FUCKIN TOSSER Was that in his peppercorn sauce? Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 I heard he tossed Jimmy's salad. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 I heard he tossed Jimmy's salad. I thought it was some baby gravy on his chips. Quote
torfdon Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 I heard he tossed Jimmy's salad. Dont think jc has even seen a salad Quote
Ajja Posted January 25, 2009 Report Posted January 25, 2009 anyway, lets just say theres a little bit of me in him now!!!!!!!!! " Takes a special kind of skill to type and bum someone at the same time, fair play to the lad for proving us blokes can multi-task after all Quote
Reekie_Red Posted January 26, 2009 Report Posted January 26, 2009 i work in a resturaunt in aberdeen.(in the kitchen) just finished and tonight we had tango man in with seven other muppets for a meal...the fat slob ordered fried chicken and peppercorn sauce with chips...none of which are on the menu!! nae class. anyway, lets just say theres a little bit of me in him now!!!!!!!!! And yet you made it for him? Class! I'm guessing that if you say "I work in the kitchen" then you ain't the chef. I'd probably say you're the dumb cunt who washes dishes and, when there's an order, you have to leave the dishes alone whilst you scoop two balls of ice-cream and make pretty patterns with the strawberry sauce. Maybe if you spent a little less time concentrating on who is actually in the restaurant and a little bit more time actually preparing your food, you might actually be able to do something with this thing you call a life. Let's face it, a dish-hand is just a glorified bin-man. You still get paid to scrape away the shit that other people can't stomach. Quote
boboisared Posted January 26, 2009 Report Posted January 26, 2009 And yet you made it for him? Class! I'm guessing that if you say "I work in the kitchen" then you ain't the chef. I'd probably say you're the dumb cunt who washes dishes and, when there's an order, you have to leave the dishes alone whilst you scoop two balls of ice-cream and make pretty patterns with the strawberry sauce. Maybe if you spent a little less time concentrating on who is actually in the restaurant and a little bit more time actually preparing your food, you might actually be able to do something with this thing you call a life. Let's face it, a dish-hand is just a glorified bin-man. You still get paid to scrape away the shit that other people can't stomach. Is that you jumping into the tackle two footed, missing, then making an arse of yourself again? Read the rest of the thread mate. Quote
Reekie_Red Posted January 27, 2009 Report Posted January 27, 2009 Is that you jumping into the tackle two footed, missing, then making an arse of yourself again? Read the rest of the thread mate. I did read the rest. My post still stands. Quote
glasgowdon Posted January 27, 2009 Report Posted January 27, 2009 I did read the rest. My post still stands. Quote
El Padre™ Posted January 27, 2009 Report Posted January 27, 2009 I did read the rest. My post still stands. I'm assuming they think your post is directed at Tony Soprano. Quote