manc_don Posted November 15, 2016 Share Posted November 15, 2016 So is that the end of the international pish? Can we get back to proper football? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 15, 2016 Share Posted November 15, 2016 So is that the end of the international pish? Can we get back to proper football? Do The Morris Dancers not play The Bull Fighters in a friendly tonight Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 16, 2016 Share Posted November 16, 2016 Do The Morris Dancers not play The Bull Fighters in a friendly tonight Haha, I caught the second half. What an ending Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 Awesome. Poor show from the steward. He should have taken it on a run. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 Awesome. Poor show from the steward. He should have taken it on a run. Absolutely, missed opportunity! Still funny as fuck though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 The dortmund score Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EdmontonDandy Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 Oooft, I'll say. Six goals in 30 minutes. Baith teams must have been playing the old 2-3-5 formation! Spurs papped oot as well, so much for the EPL. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 The dortmund score 6 shots on target = 6 goals Fairly clinical Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 I see the tims are 2-0 down, is anyone watching the game? Any injuries to report (please say yes)? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Think sinclair went off injured Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 I see the tims are 2-0 down, is anyone watching the game? Any injuries to report (please say yes)? Sinclair went off with a hamstring injury, don't know how bad it was. Sutton is doing his best to make me forget his recent fine punditry, incredibly one sided. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 So would that be both Griffiths and Sinclair out then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Diznae matter who's out. Celtic made to look what they are....ordinary. Come on ye Reds, get fuckin stuck into these arseholes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EdmontonDandy Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 So with Man City getting a draw, nae mair European fitba this season for the Dhims. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Thank you very much Mr Coral for offering me enhanced odds of 25/1 for a Barca win. Easy money Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 So with Man City getting a draw, nae mair European fitba this season for the Dhims. Fucking gutted, just fucking gutted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Izaguerre has to be targeted on Sunday - thought he looked poor at Pittodrie a few weeks ago and made some very poor decisions tonight, including getting far too close to Suarez and getting rolled for the penalty. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Izaguerre has to be targeted on Sunday - thought he looked poor at Pittodrie a few weeks ago and made some very poor decisions tonight, including getting far too close to Suarez and getting rolled for the penalty. He's definitely a weak link, need to get mcginn running at him from the first minute and see what happens. Also, how Rogers didn't think that was a penalty is beyond me, laughable to suggest otherwise. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 24, 2016 Share Posted November 24, 2016 He's definitely a weak link, need to get mcginn running at him from the first minute and see what happens. Also, how Rogers didn't think that was a penalty is beyond me, laughable to suggest otherwise. When he lined up against us at Pittodrie I was delighted. Then we served up an incredibly insipid and defensive performance which didn't take advantage of this fact at all. I really hope that this isn't the case on Sunday. We need to run at him, he's easily the weakest link. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 Glad to see the rotterdam cunts got done tonight Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 26, 2016 Share Posted November 26, 2016 That Swansea - palace score....wtf!?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EdmontonDandy Posted November 30, 2016 Share Posted November 30, 2016 Best result for us tonight at Tynecastle? A draw would probably suit us, or at worst a Hertz win. I think the last thing we need is Sevco going home with all 3 points, especially with us heading to Mordor on Saturday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stupie82 Posted November 30, 2016 Share Posted November 30, 2016 Best result for us tonight at Tynecastle? A draw would probably suit us, or at worst a Hertz win. I think the last thing we need is Sevco going home with all 3 points, especially with us heading to Mordor on Saturday. Currently huns are 1-0 down and look mince... anything other than a win for us at weekend would be a disappointment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 30, 2016 Share Posted November 30, 2016 Best result for us tonight at Tynecastle? A draw would probably suit us, or at worst a Hertz win. I think the last thing we need is Sevco going home with all 3 points, especially with us heading to Mordor on Saturday. Has to be a hearts win. Fuck the huns getting any further points this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...