Jute Posted April 26, 2017 Share Posted April 26, 2017 HMRC carried out raids on Newcastle and West Ham this morning investigating tax evasion. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 28, 2017 Share Posted April 28, 2017 What an incredible act of generosity from the Staggies. Granted it's only Hamilton but still. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted April 28, 2017 Share Posted April 28, 2017 For a town with a population of 8000,what theyve achieved is amazing.A well run club, like oursleves and UTD were back in the day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted April 28, 2017 Share Posted April 28, 2017 No they're not, they are essentially owned by global energy and McGregor runs them as a tax loss. It's a house of cards that will eventually collapse. I've got inside info on that btw. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 28, 2017 Share Posted April 28, 2017 Staggies up 4-0 against caley Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 5-1 Tic, time for a new manager for the Zombies? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 5-1 Tic, time for a new manager for the Zombies? Have said from day one he'll be out by Xmas Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted May 1, 2017 Share Posted May 1, 2017 Seems to be a lot of controversy following the North London derby yesterday. Guy who runs Arsenal TV claiming he was racially abused by Spurs fans as he was filming near the ground. Others counter claiming they were there etc and it's a load of bollocks as Spurs have quite a multi racial support (which is true). Sad either way, football becomes the loser in this instance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted May 4, 2017 Share Posted May 4, 2017 after todays result and performance i expect him to be out at the end of the season, watch them try to get Mcinnes McInnes has done his best in the last couple of games to lower his stock so hopefully not. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted May 7, 2017 Share Posted May 7, 2017 thistle one up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slim Posted May 7, 2017 Share Posted May 7, 2017 Fuck off Partick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted May 7, 2017 Share Posted May 7, 2017 Brighton fuck up to hand the title over to the barcodes. Shame for Chris Hughton, always like him as a manager but you just had the feeling that it would happen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted May 8, 2017 Share Posted May 8, 2017 https://twitter.com/arsene_parcelie/status/861511156493582336 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted May 8, 2017 Share Posted May 8, 2017 ;D Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted May 9, 2017 Share Posted May 9, 2017 Arabs take a 2-1 lead in the playoff. Disappointing crowd at Cappelow though - 3,306 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted May 11, 2017 Share Posted May 11, 2017 Cmon Celta Vigo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted May 11, 2017 Share Posted May 11, 2017 Cmon Celta Vigo Do we not need Man U to win the cup for us to go into the Fairs Cup at the 2nd qualifier rather than the first? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted May 11, 2017 Share Posted May 11, 2017 Still come on Celta Vigo and if they can't do it, c'mon Ajax. Fuck me that guy Pogba is pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted May 11, 2017 Share Posted May 11, 2017 Do we not need Man U to win the cup for us to go into the Fairs Cup at the 2nd qualifier rather than the first? We need nothing fae naebidy. However, should ManU feel they have to win the trophy just to please us, then who am i to stand in the way of their hero worship. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted May 11, 2017 Share Posted May 11, 2017 If Ajax win it and Donna win the league we go in at 2 also? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted May 11, 2017 Share Posted May 11, 2017 Bastards English fuckin bastards Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted May 12, 2017 Share Posted May 12, 2017 Ajax are a fucking shadow of the team they were. Not sure who's more pish, Ajax or Manyoo. Hope it's Manyoo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nips_and_Tatties Posted May 12, 2017 Share Posted May 12, 2017 I just aint interested in any of that european fitbaw. I think i have a problem only being interested in Aberdeen and Scotland. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted May 12, 2017 Share Posted May 12, 2017 Generally I'm nae either. But I won't deny having a soft spot for Ajax stemming from way back to when I lived in Holland. And being half Dutch used to come in handy when Scotland were shite and Holland were at major tournaments. Obviously those days are now over so I'll have to dig a bit deeper into my heritage and see if there's any Welsh or Northern Irish blood in there so that I can jump on those bandwagons too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted May 12, 2017 Share Posted May 12, 2017 I just aint interested in any of that european fitbaw. I think i have a problem only being interested in Aberdeen and Scotland. Nae interested either, but this directly affects us do I'm keeping an eye oot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...