Saturday 28th September 2024 - kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership: Dundee v Aberdeen

Todays fitba

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Absolutely horrible challenge by Mascherano.

Why does Benitez put Benayoun in and out of the team so much? Arguably their biggest threat from midfield outwith Gerard and it just seems Benitez doesn't trust him.

Because he's a tactical genius. And because the STUC's protest has had such a profound effect on Bene the Ball.

Barcelona won the Club World Cup.

This means they've won 6 titles in 2009!

DId you manage to find it on TV? I assumed because there was no English involvement it wouldn't be on. Decent game?

Watched MOTD last night, loved Pompey's "you're getting sacked in the morning" chant to Benitez. Also, he doesn't pull sarcasm off very well. Still, Liverpool :D:rofl:

DId you manage to find it on TV? I assumed because there was no English involvement it wouldn't be on. Decent game?

Watched MOTD last night, loved Pompey's "you're getting sacked in the morning" chant to Benitez. Also, he doesn't pull sarcasm off very well. Still, Liverpool :D:rofl:

No, couldn't find it on TV.

Yes, the Pompey fans were very amusing.  :thumbsup:

2-0 to the Barcodes over the Boro, TF. You watching it on BBC?  Strachan's fairly made an impact down there eh?

Aye, Southgate got binned when they were a point behind the zebras. He must be fucking gutted looking at the table now!

Boro ain't going up this year and that could mean staying where they are for a while. Gibson will chuck cash at it in the summer though.