TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 3, 2011 Author Share Posted January 3, 2011 Notice that caley's unbeaten away run was ended yesterday at Perth. Going out on a limb but I think they are about to go into freefall and will end up scrapping it out with Hamitlon, Hibs and us for the relegation sport. I genuinely don't think we will have anything to do with it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
caledonia Posted January 3, 2011 Share Posted January 3, 2011 I genuinely don't think we will have anything to do with it. Same here Not good enough to be at top end of table but not bad enough to be at the bottom end either. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted January 3, 2011 Share Posted January 3, 2011 I genuinely don't think we will have anything to do with it. I'd like to think that and I do think Brown should have us safe, but I'd rather move away from it as soon as possible. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted January 3, 2011 Share Posted January 3, 2011 I'd like to think that and I do think Brown should have us safe, but I'd rather move away from it as soon as possible. We're still far too close to it to be so blase about it. We can be worry free when we're further up the table! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 3, 2011 Author Share Posted January 3, 2011 We're still far too close to it to be so blase about it. We can be worry free when we're further up the table! Course we are but I'm looking up the table, not down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted January 3, 2011 Share Posted January 3, 2011 Course we are but I'm looking up the table, not down. Oh I know, and I agree we should, I'm just a bit nervous about what's below us. There are a few teams within very few points of each other (ourselves included). I'd just like to see a few more points on the board before I don't feel it's squeeky bum time anymore Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted January 4, 2011 Share Posted January 4, 2011 Not overly concerned about relegation, think we will probably finish top six. Ict supporting pal of mine predicted a bigchange in fortunes for the club after xmas, he's looking bang on the money so far Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roberto Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 Wolves 1 Chelsea 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minijc Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 Wolves 1 Chelsea 0 11/4 for the draw is what I looked at, nae doot that it will happen now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roberto Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 Blackburn 1 Liverpool 0 I KNEW I should have went with it, Liverpool won 2 games away from home last year and looked at Blackburn but bottled it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roberto Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 Make that 2-0 Blackburn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 5, 2011 Author Share Posted January 5, 2011 Make that 2-0 Blackburn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 4-0 Mags Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 5, 2011 Author Share Posted January 5, 2011 Grant next out the door? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 5-0. Got to be a race between Grant and Hodgson at this rate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 Finished 1-0 wolves, Chelsea are totally hopeless Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 5, 2011 Author Share Posted January 5, 2011 Ancelotti nips ahead I reckon! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 5-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 Just back fae watching Arsenal v Man City doon the pub, that was dire. Arsenal trying to walk the ball into the net and failing and City parking the bus. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Padre™ Posted January 5, 2011 Share Posted January 5, 2011 Leon Best. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 6, 2011 Share Posted January 6, 2011 Leon Best. Best Leon = Mike Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
s1dnk Posted January 6, 2011 Share Posted January 6, 2011 What a horrible team Man City are, had high hopes for a good game of football last night but instead I just wanted to tear my eyes out. The red card for Zabaleta at the end was a disgrace, surely it will be overturned. Sagna deserved his, you could see his team mates asking him what he was thinking. Hodgson could be away after that, Ewood is a tough place to go so depends how his bosses see it I suppose. Chelsea are going nowhere but down and I love seeing it, about time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted January 6, 2011 Share Posted January 6, 2011 What a horrible team Man City are, had high hopes for a good game of football last night but instead I just wanted to tear my eyes out. The red card for Zabaleta at the end was a disgrace, surely it will be overturned. Sagna deserved his, you could see his team mates asking him what he was thinking. Hodgson could be away after that, Ewood is a tough place to go so depends how his bosses see it I suppose. Chelsea are going nowhere but down and I love seeing it, about time. I was amazed to not wake up to reading Hodgson had been given the dunt! It brings tears of joy to see liverpool in such disaray, keep it up Woy! Though I didn't watch the game live, it looked like the Arse-Citeh game was a cracker. Zabaleta was incredibly unlucky to be sent off imho. Sagna was the provocator and aggressor. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted January 8, 2011 Share Posted January 8, 2011 Leeds defending very well to keep Arsenal at bay. HT at the Emirates. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted January 8, 2011 Share Posted January 8, 2011 Snodgrass peno puts Leeds 1 nil up. Birmingham two up with former Hibs full back Murphy with a peach of a free-kick apparently. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...