BobbyBiscuit Posted January 23, 2011 Share Posted January 23, 2011 watching Real Madrid v Mallorca. It has to be said; Michael Laudrup is one cool, cool guy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 23, 2011 Share Posted January 23, 2011 watching Real Madrid v Mallorca. It has to be said; Michael Laudrup is one cool, cool guy. one of the best i've ever seen: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tFPSTJE07E Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 *insert Liverpool player* was clever there . . . . . Aye Liverpool constantly get on the good end of decisions. Obviously no cunt mentioned that the corner that Everton scored from shouldn't have been a corner. I think the rule states that if you knock it across the opposition by-line a goal kick is awarded? And there was at least one foul in the lead up to Everton's second goal. But aye only Liverpool ever get a stroke of luck! I'm usually quite happy to take outcomes like that on the chin because I'm sure it even itself out but comments like this get on my tits. Still. Let's not let TV replays get in the way of a good anti-Liverpool agenda. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 Did anyone see that Piquonne (sp?) sending off for West Ham? Utterly ridiculous and a travesty. A booking for celebrating with the fans? Give me a break. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 Did anyone see that Piquonne (sp?) sending off for West Ham? Utterly ridiculous and a travesty. A booking for celebrating with the fans? Give me a break. See Nicholson B. @Tyncastle and McDonald, Ghost. @ Firpark Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 Did anyone see that Piquonne (sp?) sending off for West Ham? Utterly ridiculous and a travesty. A booking for celebrating with the fans? Give me a break. It's the saddest rule in Football. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 its definitely something that should be sorted oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 See Nicholson B. @Tyncastle and McDonald, Ghost. @ Firpark Forgot about that right enough but was it not more to do with taking his shirt off? Which is equally ridiculous. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 24, 2011 Author Share Posted January 24, 2011 Aye Liverpool constantly get on the good end of decisions. Obviously no cunt mentioned that the corner that Everton scored from shouldn't have been a corner. I think the rule states that if you knock it across the opposition by-line a goal kick is awarded? And there was at least one foul in the lead up to Everton's second goal. But aye only Liverpool ever get a stroke of luck! I'm usually quite happy to take outcomes like that on the chin because I'm sure it even itself out but comments like this get on my tits. Still. Let's not let TV replays get in the way of a good anti-Liverpool agenda. Are you off your tits? I was talking about something completely different and I would have considered that quite obvious. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 Are you off your tits? I was talking about something completely different and I would have considered that quite obvious. As far as I know I'm not off my tits. I think you were alluding to Liverpool players getting away with copious amounts of shirt-pulling? My point was that decisions are going against them also. Have I misunderstood? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 24, 2011 Author Share Posted January 24, 2011 As far as I know I'm not off my tits. I think you were alluding to Liverpool players getting away with copious amounts of shirt-pulling? My point was that decisions are going against them also. Have I misunderstood? Yes. I was referring to how they are regarded by some quite horribly biased commentators and summarisers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 1-0 London huns v Bolton, absolute screamer from Drogba Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tsr Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 3-0...Bolton are awful. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 24, 2011 Author Share Posted January 24, 2011 3-0...Bolton are awful. Aye, quite surprised how poor they've been. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tsr Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 4-0 now. Always mind the Bolton keeper being amazing but he's been poo a few times this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 24, 2011 Author Share Posted January 24, 2011 That Bolton defence is shocking. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 Apologies then Funster. Misunderstood! I think I've caught Fenian Paranoia. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 25, 2011 Author Share Posted January 25, 2011 Apologies then Funster. Misunderstood! I think I've caught Fenian Paranoia. Just because you're paranoid doesn't mean we aren't out to get you . . . . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 Blackpool v ManU and Arsenal v Ipswich on the box tonight and a whole load of Scottish fitba tomorrow night with relegation favourites Hibs getting pumped by the huns on Sky (or ESPN, one of them) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Padre™ Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 Hibs - Huns is on ESPN. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 Hibs - Huns is on ESPN. Nice one, will watch that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 25, 2011 Author Share Posted January 25, 2011 Man U getting pumped off Blackpool! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 Man U getting pumped off Blackpool! they've been woeful. Shite defending at both goals and just not at the races. I know i continually say this but Darron fucking Gibson Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 Blackpool playing really well. Two assists from Adam too. Ipswich under the cosh towards the end of the half but 0-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 they've been woeful. Shite defending at both goals and just not at the races. I know i continually say this but Darron fucking Gibson Thank fuck he's been subbed! He's so gash its untrue. Hopefully Ipswich can hold on for a nil nil. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...