tom_widdows Posted April 10, 2011 Share Posted April 10, 2011 How many more games do they have to lose until their relegation is confirmed? That's an extortionate amount of money to see two shite teams. If they lose their next 2 games and St mirren pick up a Point they are gone Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted April 10, 2011 Share Posted April 10, 2011 Louis van Gaal sacked by Bayern Munich, not much of a surprise, they've been stinking this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted April 10, 2011 Share Posted April 10, 2011 That should be in the managers in Germany thread FFS! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted April 10, 2011 Share Posted April 10, 2011 That should be in the managers in Germany thread FFS! Danke. I do wonder who they'll get in next, apparently Robben and Ribery have been very vocal in criticising him publicly, sounds like another place where the players have too much clout. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted April 10, 2011 Share Posted April 10, 2011 Danke. I do wonder who they'll get in next, apparently Robben and Ribery have been very vocal in criticising him publicly, sounds like another place where the players have too much clout. Jimmy Calderwood. Bayern have been pish everytime I've seen then since the Champs League final, and even then they were pish. The more I think about it, the last time I seen them have a convincing win was against King Jimmys Aberdeen team. Also in related today's fitba news: King Jimmy lifts trophy today. There'll be dancing in the streets of Ross tonight, for sure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted April 10, 2011 Share Posted April 10, 2011 Jupp Henckyes is taking over next season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted April 10, 2011 Share Posted April 10, 2011 Jimmy Calderwood. Bayern have been pish everytime I've seen then since the Champs League final, and even then they were pish. The more I think about it, the last time I seen them have a convincing win was against King Jimmys Aberdeen team. Also in related today's fitba news: King Jimmy lifts trophy today. There'll be dancing in the streets of Ross tonight, for sure. Good on him, getting a result in a cup at the second time of asking versus QotS... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted April 11, 2011 Share Posted April 11, 2011 Liverpool 3-0 up at half time against Man City. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 11, 2011 Share Posted April 11, 2011 Got tevez in my FF team and he went off injured Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted April 11, 2011 Share Posted April 11, 2011 Got tevez in my FF team and he went off injured Got joe hart in both mine. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted April 11, 2011 Share Posted April 11, 2011 Got tevez in my FF team and he went off injured Got joe hart in both mine. Me too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 11, 2011 Share Posted April 11, 2011 Me too Got joe hart in both mine. I had him in, but took a punt that the blackburn - brum game might be goalless and replaced him with Robinson...still, better than tonights result anyway Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted April 11, 2011 Share Posted April 11, 2011 I had him in, but took a punt that the blackburn - brum game might be goalless and replaced him with Robinson...still, better than tonights result anyway I'm walking the DT league anyway, hopefully tonight wont change that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted April 12, 2011 Share Posted April 12, 2011 Hernandez has put United 1-0 against Chelski. That boy's been a revelation since he has signed for United. Only £6 million too, in this day and age, that is a bargain. He is quality and has that all important knack of being in the right place at the right time. Chelski, on the other hand, haven't been so lucky with their £50 signing of Torres. Off at half time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted April 12, 2011 Share Posted April 12, 2011 I'm hearing that Messi has broken his leg. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted April 12, 2011 Share Posted April 12, 2011 I'm hearing that Messi has broken his leg. he's running about fucking well if it's true... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted April 12, 2011 Share Posted April 12, 2011 Hernandez has put United 1-0 against Chelski. That boy's been a revelation since he has signed for United. Only £6 million too, in this day and age, that is a bargain. He is quality and has that all important knack of being in the right place at the right time. Chelski, on the other hand, haven't been so lucky with their £50 signing of Torres. Off at half time. United did very, very well tonight for an average team... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted April 12, 2011 Share Posted April 12, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted April 13, 2011 Share Posted April 13, 2011 he's running about fucking well if it's true... Aye he's a quick healer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted April 14, 2011 Share Posted April 14, 2011 PSV 2-0 up on Benfica after only 25mins 3-0 is enough to put them through Think Braga just had a player sent off too The dream of 3 portuguese teams in the semi-finals possibly coming to an end? Porto are already through after humping spartak 5-2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted April 14, 2011 Share Posted April 14, 2011 Halt times PSV 2-1 Benfica (3-5) Twente 1-0 Villareal (2-5) Braga 0-0 Kiev (1-1) Full time Spartak Moscow 2-5 Porto (3-10) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted April 15, 2011 Share Posted April 15, 2011 Mcghees just turned up on STVs football program Maybe Partick fans should start worrying Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted April 15, 2011 Share Posted April 15, 2011 Mcghees just turned up on STVs football program Maybe Partick fans should start worrying Glad I missed that then! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted April 16, 2011 Share Posted April 16, 2011 2-0 Motherwell. EDIT - 3-0 now. We're meeting Motherwell in the final. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted April 16, 2011 Share Posted April 16, 2011 huns 1-0 helen deer shaggers 1-0 edinburgh huns Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...