Saturday 4th April 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - St Mirren v Aberdeen

Todays fitba

TENEMENTFUNSTER

maverick sheep

Brentford 1-1 London Hun Filth after an hour.

Please, please, please let Brentford win!

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Spurs oot to Dirty Leeds, Bindippers trying thier best to do the same to Oldham!

Madbadteacher

Oldham game was superb. Just like a good old-fashioned cup game, onlything missing was the pitch turning to mud!

Great result too!  ;D

Was hearing on the news that his job is on the line despite the cup win.

Apparently 1 draw and 7 defeats in last 8 games.

It's shameful wanting the Arabs to win but thankfully they are 2-0 up!

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Aye, know what you mean Kow. But United simply have to win today and preferably win big. Looks like they might.

maverick sheep

This is the first convincing argument I've heard for fasttracking sevco into the spl.

Nearly as many sevco players left on the pitch as there was in the stands by the end of it!

Madbadteacher

I'm torn!

Watching Nooocasssle v Chelski. I want Nooocasssle relegated and I always want Chelski to lose. Should I hope for a draw?

Rangers looked dreadful today which was really pleasing.  There was a stage in the 2nd half that they made United look like Barca  ;D

It was good to see the boycott didnt really work either.

Finally, if Lee Wallace is one of the best left backs in the country we're seriously in the shite, he was terrible.

I'm torn!

Watching Nooocasssle v Chelski. I want Nooocasssle relegated and I always want Chelski to lose. Should I hope for a draw?

Will give you the Chelski part, but FUCK OFF with the Toon part >:(

Madbadteacher

Al: I give you 2 reasons to hate N'csle

1. Alan Shearer

2. They robbed us regarding Stephen Glass.

Al: I give you 2 reasons to hate N'csle

1. Alan Shearer

2. They robbed us regarding Stephen Glass.

Shearer in Engerlund shirt = CUNT

Shearer in Newcastle shirt = LEGEND

In fairness the Glass transfer was more than a little annoying

One Bobby Clark

excellent result.

Just what you would expect when a team of hammer throwers from SFL 3 go against SPL opposition - a cuffing and a couple of sending offs.

McCoist must stay !

maverick sheep

This Goncalves chappie at St Mirren looks a bit tasty...

He does. Helen look like they're on an upward swing

maverick sheep

Not very interesting but today's Hartlepool goalscorers were Hartley and Poole. That shit blows my mind

Christ and I thought I was bored today!

Haha, it was so interesting that that fact made it onto the BBC gossip column :P

Rovers drawing 0-0 with the tims at the mo, christ their pitch is awful!

Tims one up after commons was a diving bastard.  Mensing made a silly challenge (not sure if he made contact that time), but Commons has been looking for a pen all day.