tom_widdows Posted April 9, 2013 Report Posted April 9, 2013 The element of neds in the partick support suprised me (which considering where their stadium it shouldnt) Last minute equalizer and the fans from the opposite corner ran along the concourse, broke down the advertising hoarding and invade the pitch. Couple of them were playing the big man with the queens fans but others were also targeting the Queens players. Noticeable lack of Cops in the stadium too. Counted a total of 1 begind the goal with the queens fans. Quote
tlg1903 Posted April 9, 2013 Report Posted April 9, 2013 dortmun malaga 1-1, second half about to begin. Quote
maverick sheep Posted April 9, 2013 Report Posted April 9, 2013 what has happened to sneijder??? he's playing like a football version of james wattana. EDIT - Sneijder is immense. Quote
manc_don Posted April 9, 2013 Report Posted April 9, 2013 Galatasaray drawing 1-1 with real. Peach of a goal by....eboue! Fuck knows mav! Quote
Jute Posted April 9, 2013 Report Posted April 9, 2013 3-1 Galatasary now. Cracking atmosphere. Now on the list of stadiums I want to visit. Quote
maverick sheep Posted April 9, 2013 Report Posted April 9, 2013 3-1 Galatasary now. Cracking atmosphere. Now on the list of stadiums I want to visit. Galatasaray v Fenerbahce would be intense Quote
Jute Posted April 9, 2013 Report Posted April 9, 2013 Madrid down to 10. Dortmund winning other tie 3-2 after bring 1-2 down with 8 minutes left. Quote
manc_don Posted April 9, 2013 Report Posted April 9, 2013 I can't believe I missed those goals. Sounded like an unreal end to the game. Quote
Jute Posted April 9, 2013 Report Posted April 9, 2013 Pars docked 15 points for going into administration. Quote
tom_widdows Posted April 10, 2013 Report Posted April 10, 2013 1-0 PSG what price them holding on for the next 30mins? Quote
Madbadteacher Posted April 10, 2013 Report Posted April 10, 2013 Not wanting to count chickens, especially after Dortmund yesterday, but Barca look desperate already. A half-fit Messi to save them? Quote
manc_don Posted April 12, 2013 Report Posted April 12, 2013 I see UEFA's hot and cold ball system was in full flow today, Barca and Real kept apart so there is a potential for an "el classico" final Quote
mizer Posted April 12, 2013 Report Posted April 12, 2013 Imagine how upset the Englanders would be if it was Bayern v Dortmund though Quote
Kowalski Posted April 12, 2013 Report Posted April 12, 2013 I see UEFA's hot and cold ball system was in full flow today, Barca and Real kept apart so there is a potential for an "el classico" final Bit disappointing, I was hoping for a Barca v Bayern final. Quote
Tyrant Posted April 12, 2013 Report Posted April 12, 2013 Imagine how upset the Englanders would be if it was Bayern v Dortmund though This is what I'm hoping for. Quote
manc_don Posted April 12, 2013 Report Posted April 12, 2013 It would also be the better final. El Classico bores me to tears. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted April 12, 2013 Author Report Posted April 12, 2013 Aye, an all Bosche final would be brilliant. Quote
tom_widdows Posted April 12, 2013 Report Posted April 12, 2013 Much better atmosphere if the Germans take over wembley Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted April 12, 2013 Author Report Posted April 12, 2013 Much better atmosphere if the Germans take over wembley Yes. Quote
manc_don Posted April 13, 2013 Report Posted April 13, 2013 Hivs getting schooled by the bairns, 2 down already Quote
Jute Posted April 13, 2013 Report Posted April 13, 2013 Hivs getting schooled by the bairns, 2 down already 3-0 now. How did we manage to lose to that pish. Quote