Saturday 21st September 2024 - kick-off 5.30pm

🏆 Scottish League Cup: Aberdeen v The Spartans

Todays fitba

TENEMENTFUNSTER

County could be in danger, with thistle 1-0 up and County down to ten. Unfortunately due to sky's pish coverage of Scottish fitba I've never bothered to subscribe and can't watch it. Obviously they've chosen to finally take an interest after ignoring the entire playoffs so far and any relegation games. A fucking farce.

2-0 now.

Edited by RicoS321

County have had one clear chance the whole game. 

Support making a good noise but thats about the only positive for them.

Be the first time ive seen the team im following lose at firhill unless something strange happens.

Forgot how bad the away stand is and David Rowson showed up to do the half time draw

6 minutes ago, wee toon red said:

We don’t want them to win, we just want Inverness to lose. And we’re getting what we want so happy days.

Aye, that sums it up better

I'm off to Europe

Oh, hud on a minute. I am already. Been in both Greece & Turkey already today 😂

On 03/06/2023 at 21:20, wee toon red said:

2 hours ago, Jute said:

County win on penalties. No trip to Weeg. Going to try and avoid drinking myself into a coma on the next trip to Dingwall……..

Fecking hell

Just seen Sky Sports News in a bar, fuck sake, what the hell happened there.

From a selfish point l was hoping that Partick would win it