Saturday 21st September 2024 - kick-off 5.30pm

🏆 Scottish League Cup: Aberdeen v The Spartans

Todays fitba

TENEMENTFUNSTER

This result isn't a good one for us. Thats for sure.

Table as it stands:

1    Rangers            11    13    25

2    Celtic            12    11    24

3    Hibernian            12    8    22

4    Dundee Utd    11    8    22

5    Motherwell            12    3    19

6    Aberdeen      12    -1    15

7    St Mirren        12    -3    13

8    St Johnstone    12    -5    12

9    Hearts            12    -5    10

10    Kilmarnock            12    -9    9

11    Hamilton            12    -11    9

12    Falkirk              12    -9    8

Really needed a win against Motherwell, I'm wary of a sizable gap building between us and 4th place. Still though, Hearts for relegation anyone? :D

We're as close to 4th place as we are to relegation  :o

Worse Celtic defence EVER

Worse start to SPL in a decade.

Manager should be asked to explain himself to the board tomorrow.

''

Is Caledonia posting on there now? Shocking grammar!

Anyway, I noticed that too Padre but I decided to ignore it and focus on Hearts' demise :thumbsup:

This result isn't a good one for us. Thats for sure.

Table as it stands:

1    Rangers            11    13    25

2    Celtic            12    11    24

3    Hibernian            12    8    22

4    Dundee Utd    11    8    22

5    Motherwell            12    3    19

6    Aberdeen      12    -1    15

7    St Mirren        12    -3    13

8    St Johnstone    12    -5    12

9    Hearts            12    -5    10

10    Kilmarnock            12    -9    9

11    Hamilton            12    -11    9

12    Falkirk              12    -9    8

Really needed a win against Motherwell, I'm wary of a sizable gap building between us and 4th place. Still though, Hearts for relegation anyone? :D

I'm starting to feel that any team beating the OF is good for the league this season. We are not going to do to much this season as we are in a process of rebuilding so I want to see the OF kept close to the rest so we can put to bed any notion that they are significantly better than us. That way, they may get dragged back into the pack psychologically and players, young ones particularly, will be less inclined to jump to them so quickly.

Sensible post as ever Ajja :thumbsup:

hun  >:D

The birds just tailt me that I should support the Huns in European competition because they are 'British'. I told her "Well, I'm nae fuckin British!". Women - they're so silly - but we all know they ken fuck all aboot fitba and are considerably less intelligent than us blokes so will maybe let her awa wi it... but she's gettin a shite Christmas present

A shite in a box?