mizer Posted February 4, 2009 Report Posted February 4, 2009 Had a drunken argument on who our most skillful player was on Saturday night, and then who was the least skillfull. At the time I argued that Aluko was the most skillful and Bossu the least. Here is our squad (excluding the young boys that have not really played yet), rank them in order of skill; Jamie Langfield Charlie Mulgrew Richard Foster Gary McDonald Alexander Diamond Scott Severin Jamie Smith Mark Kerr Lee Miller Darren Mackie Tommy Wright Derek Young Javan Vidal Stuart Duff Lee Mair Christopher Maguire Bertrand Bossu Andrew Considine Sone Aluko Quote
boboisared Posted February 4, 2009 Report Posted February 4, 2009 Had a drunken argument on who our most skillful player was on Saturday night, and then who was the least skillfull. At the time I argued that Aluko was the most skillful and Bossu the least. Here is our squad (excluding the young boys that have not really played yet), rank them in order of skill; Jamie Langfield Charlie Mulgrew Richard Foster Gary McDonald Alexander Diamond Scott Severin Jamie Smith Mark Kerr Lee Miller Darren Mackie Tommy Wright Derek Young Javan Vidal Stuart Duff Lee Mair Christopher Maguire Bertrand Bossu Andrew Considine Sone Aluko Why do you have Bossu ahead of Aluko if you think he's better? Quote
dave_min Posted February 4, 2009 Report Posted February 4, 2009 Jamie Smith Sone Aluko Lee Miller Jamie Langfield Scott Severin Mark Kerr Alexander Diamond Gary McDonald Charlie Mulgrew Darren Mackie Stuart Duff Lee Mair Andrew Considine Richard Foster Christopher Maguire Derek Young Bertrand Bossu Javan Vidal Tommy Wright ish...i'd be lying if I said i'd put lots of though into this though. Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted February 4, 2009 Report Posted February 4, 2009 Christopher Maguire is the most skillful, he won the Soccer AM Skill School and everything. Fucking shites it playing with the big boys on a Saturday though. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted February 4, 2009 Report Posted February 4, 2009 Richard Foster is still to master the skill of bladder control never mind playing fitba Quote
dave_min Posted February 4, 2009 Report Posted February 4, 2009 Had a drunken argument on who our most skillful player was on Saturday night, and then who was the least skillfull. At the time I argued that Aluko was the most skillful and Bossu the least. Here is our squad (excluding the young boys that have not really played yet), rank them in order of skill; Jamie Langfield Charlie Mulgrew Richard Foster Gary McDonald Alexander Diamond Scott Severin Jamie Smith Mark Kerr Lee Miller Darren Mackie Tommy Wright Derek Young Javan Vidal Stuart Duff Lee Mair Christopher Maguire Bertrand Bossu Andrew Considine Sone Aluko Why do you have Bossu ahead of Aluko if you think he's better? Reading taking a bit of a hit today Bobo? Quote
boboisared Posted February 4, 2009 Report Posted February 4, 2009 Reading taking a bit of a hit today Bobo? Yeah, must be Quote
mizer Posted February 4, 2009 Author Report Posted February 4, 2009 Why do you have Bossu ahead of Aluko if you think he's better? I just copied it from the website........... I will rank them when I get back fae the supermarket Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 4, 2009 Report Posted February 4, 2009 Jamie Smith Lee Miller Sone Aluko Scott Severin Mark Kerr Charlie Mulgrew Gary McDonald Stuart Duff Jamie Langfield Alexander Diamond Darren Mackie Lee Mair Andrew Considine Christopher Maguire Derek Young Richard Foster Bertrand Bossu Javan Vidal Tommy Wright Quote
willie_millers-barmyarmy Posted February 5, 2009 Report Posted February 5, 2009 Lee miller's most skillful everytime..... Quote
caledonia Posted February 5, 2009 Report Posted February 5, 2009 Tried but im getting a sair head so here is what i have done so far least skillfull first 1 Darren Mackie 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Quote
Sharpie Posted February 5, 2009 Report Posted February 5, 2009 Jamie Langfield Charlie Mulgrew Richard Foster Gary McDonald Alexander Diamond Scott Severin Jamie Smith Mark Kerr Lee Miller Darren Mackie Tommy Wright Derek Young Javan Vidal Stuart Duff Lee Mair Christopher Maguire Bertrand Bossu Andrew Considine Sone Aluko Quote
mizer Posted February 5, 2009 Author Report Posted February 5, 2009 Thinking it would have been easier to make this a poll and allow people to vote for the 5 most skillfull.........anyway here I go; Sone Aluko Jamie Smith Lee Miller Scott Severin Jamie Langfield Alexander Diamond Charlie Mulgrew Mark Kerr Gary McDonald Darren Mackie Christopher Maguire Andrew Considine Javan Vidal Richard Foster Lee Mair Stuart Duff Tommy Wright Derek Young Bertrand Bossu Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted February 5, 2009 Report Posted February 5, 2009 What are these skills you're talking about exactly? Jamie Langfield is in your top 5 yet he can't even kick a ball. Quote
mizer Posted February 5, 2009 Author Report Posted February 5, 2009 What are these skills you're talking about exactly? Jamie Langfield is in your top 5 yet he can't even kick a ball. I dont know.....it seemed to make sense yesterday. How did he even make my top 5? Im confused! Quote