Mentorred Posted May 26, 2007 Report Posted May 26, 2007 What happened to the link for the Arcade section? Quote
Mackie's ace! Posted May 26, 2007 Report Posted May 26, 2007 A good question, I have no idea! Will have a look. Quote
Reekie_Red Posted May 26, 2007 Report Posted May 26, 2007 That's a very good point indeed. I never noticed that it disappeared. Let me have a look at where it has gone, and I'll try to reinstate it. Won't be able to do it for a day or so as I'm going to see Pirates 3 tonight Quote
Tiralak Posted October 6, 2007 Report Posted October 6, 2007 Score was not saved because checks failed and you probably tried to cheat or your browser is malfunctioning Keep getting this whenever I want to submit a score on Skiprock. Damn easy to get 94, but cannae submit anymore? *edit* And chain reaction, beat my personal best too Quote
Reekie_Red Posted October 8, 2007 Report Posted October 8, 2007 Yeah, you won't be able to submit scores whilst we are having domain name issues. Basically, whilst the domain name at the top of the screen says "www.zykanthos.me.uk", you'll have this problem. We're trying to prise our domain name from those Irish wankers that mucked us around a year ago. As soon as we've managed to take the DonsTalk name away from them, we'll be able to fix this and all the problems with the site at the moment ... such as problems with replying with quotes, etc. Quote
Edinburghdon Posted December 18, 2007 Report Posted December 18, 2007 The arcade has gone again! Quote
Edinburghdon Posted December 18, 2007 Report Posted December 18, 2007 Hmm it keeps telling me that there are no games available! Quote
Dandy_Don Posted December 18, 2007 Report Posted December 18, 2007 Hi guys, Slim, can you double check it is not a clash with his Globe Red membership? Kris Quote
BrownyBrown Posted December 19, 2007 Report Posted December 19, 2007 I'm looking for Jimmy Nicholl's Chip 'Eh Keeper Challenge - I can't find it anywhere! Quote
Reekie_Red Posted December 20, 2007 Report Posted December 20, 2007 Aye it doesnae exist. That's cos the Dons havenae had anybody who can "chip 'eh keeper" since ... since .... since ............................. Jamie Buchan chipped Andy Goram??!!! Was that seriously the last time we successfully chipped the keeper? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 20, 2007 Report Posted December 20, 2007 Aye it doesnae exist. That's cos the Dons havenae had anybody who can "chip 'eh keeper" since ... since .... since ............................. Jamie Buchan chipped Andy Goram??!!! Was that seriously the last time we successfully chipped the keeper? Noel Whelan vs Dundee? Quote
Zinc Posted December 20, 2007 Report Posted December 20, 2007 Aye it doesnae exist. That's cos the Dons havenae had anybody who can "chip 'eh keeper" since ... since .... since ............................. Jamie Buchan chipped Andy Goram??!!! Was that seriously the last time we successfully chipped the keeper? Jamie Smith vs FCK?? ;D Quote
Guest Shabba Ranks Posted December 21, 2007 Report Posted December 21, 2007 Was that seriously the last time we successfully chipped the keeper? *ahem* Quote
Guest dundee_red Posted December 22, 2007 Report Posted December 22, 2007 Hmm it keeps telling me that there are no games available! Same here Quote
Guest Shabba Ranks Posted December 23, 2007 Report Posted December 23, 2007 And here. It's offski Quote
Reekie_Red Posted December 27, 2007 Report Posted December 27, 2007 Might be something to do with the chat feature. I've switched the chat feature off. How is the arcade working now? Any better? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 27, 2007 Report Posted December 27, 2007 Still "no games available for playing" RR. Quote
Guest Shabba Ranks Posted December 28, 2007 Report Posted December 28, 2007 Still "no games available for playing" RR. Still offski Quote
Reekie_Red Posted December 28, 2007 Report Posted December 28, 2007 hmmmm Might have to have a more thorough look at this. Was it working okay up until about a week ago? Quote
Reekie_Red Posted December 28, 2007 Report Posted December 28, 2007 What about the likes of TF, edinburghdon, DundeeRed and ShabbaRanks? Did the arcade ever work for you guys? Or has it only been since about two weeks ago that it's not worked? And does it work now? Quote