Stewart Posted March 10, 2010 Share Posted March 10, 2010 Caught the latest BT advert earlier today. Turns out the good news he was telling his Dad was that they're getting married! But the daughter dropped a bomb today, she's told her Dad that her Mum is getting re-married, and I get the feeling it's meant to be a secret! Just saw it now. I genuinely can't wait for the next instalment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
amp Posted March 11, 2010 Share Posted March 11, 2010 Been watching Lambing Live. Good show. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 11, 2010 Share Posted March 11, 2010 Been watching Lambing Live. Good show. Paedophile! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ptayles Posted March 11, 2010 Share Posted March 11, 2010 Anyone see Rhod Gilberts work experience last night? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 17, 2010 Share Posted March 17, 2010 Boston Legal Underbelly Wonders of the Solar System Shameless Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 18, 2010 Share Posted April 18, 2010 Anyone see pacific last night? Sky 3 had some episodes on as they were doing some sky passport thing. Great stuff! Once i get the net in the flat I'll be downloading that for sure! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted April 18, 2010 Share Posted April 18, 2010 Saw the first een offshore - when the bombs were going off waves were smashing into the rig and my cabin was shaking - made it pretty good haha I'm watching Louis Theroux: America's Medicated Kids Poor wee bastards with mintal parents being turned into pseudo-lobotomised zombie freaks Fuckin hell - one family even drugs their dog! 6 year olds on anti depressants! Jesus fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted April 18, 2010 Share Posted April 18, 2010 Frankie Boyle Live on C4 just now. Nae bad so far, nothing too controversial (for his standards) yet though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted April 19, 2010 Share Posted April 19, 2010 Anyone see pacific last night? Sky 3 had some episodes on as they were doing some sky passport thing. Great stuff! Once i get the net in the flat I'll be downloading that for sure! Fuck, didn't realise they were showing it on Sky 3 (even if it is was just the odd episode). Absolutely raging that they are showing it on Sky Movies only. Rather than watching it on a monitor I think I'll wait for the box set for Christmas. Band of Brothers is probably the best TV series I've ever seen and this promises to be even better. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BrownyBrown Posted April 19, 2010 Share Posted April 19, 2010 I'm pissed off as well. Not as if you can get it on Box Office either. I'd rather pay for it than download a poor copy from the internet, but I'm not willing to take out a Sky Movies subscription for it either. I've added myself to the notification for when it is released on Amazon. I'd rather watch it in HD on the TV and full surround sound than on my wee laptop! I loved Band of Brothers so much that it even got me into Stephen Ambrose's books on WWII. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted April 19, 2010 Share Posted April 19, 2010 I'm pissed off as well. Not as if you can get it on Box Office either. I'd rather pay for it than download a poor copy from the internet, but I'm not willing to take out a Sky Movies subscription for it either. I've added myself to the notification for when it is released on Amazon. I'd rather watch it in HD on the TV and full surround sound than on my wee laptop! I loved Band of Brothers so much that it even got me into Stephen Ambrose's books on WWII. Me too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
amp Posted April 20, 2010 Share Posted April 20, 2010 The Inbetweeners is absoloutely superb! Eggheads also becoming a firm favourite of mine. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Padre™ Posted April 20, 2010 Share Posted April 20, 2010 Fuck, didn't realise they were showing it on Sky 3 (even if it is was just the odd episode). Absolutely raging that they are showing it on Sky Movies only. Rather than watching it on a monitor I think I'll wait for the box set for Christmas. Band of Brothers is probably the best TV series I've ever seen and this promises to be even better. I haven't heard a single good thing about it yet unfortunately. Everyone I know who's been watching it has been really disappointed with it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted April 20, 2010 Share Posted April 20, 2010 Watching the snooker last couple of days....anyone else notice that there seems to be the same guy in the front row every game in a dundee utd shirt? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 I haven't heard a single good thing about it yet unfortunately. Everyone I know who's been watching it has been really disappointed with it. don't say that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 don't say that Sorry mate, I have to concur wi Padre here. Bit gutted considering how good Band of Brothers was. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted May 19, 2010 Author Share Posted May 19, 2010 A dwarf from Stonehaven on Junior Apprentice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted May 19, 2010 Share Posted May 19, 2010 Did anyone see some shite documentary on BBC1 last night about some shithole around the (Greater) Glasgow area? Scary stuff it was. Not sure what it was though as I missed the start. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest rocket debris Posted May 21, 2010 Share Posted May 21, 2010 Gary Lineker on Johnnybag Ross just now. Daughter was watching it. He is an abomination of a man. You have to be English not to want to enter a knitting needle into his brain via either of his substantial ears. Cunt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest rocket debris Posted May 21, 2010 Share Posted May 21, 2010 Alicia Keyes on Jools reet noo. Class. Her hair is amazing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest rocket debris Posted May 22, 2010 Share Posted May 22, 2010 Creole Choir of Cuba, channel 143 now, wow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted May 30, 2010 Share Posted May 30, 2010 Junior Masterchef and Junior Apprentice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snapper Posted June 4, 2010 Share Posted June 4, 2010 New series of Family Guy - been excellent so far. Just watched the last of the Pacific, really enjoyed it, good ending too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted June 4, 2010 Share Posted June 4, 2010 Junior Masterchef and Junior Apprentice paedo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted June 4, 2010 Share Posted June 4, 2010 paedo I've never heard of this show And good? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...