Saturday 23rd November 2024 - kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - St Mirren v Aberdeen

What Have You Been Watching on TV?

Thoughts on The Trip?

All a bit odd but weirdly amusing in parts. Coogan appears to be fully playing up to his tabloid persona.

How much fucking good did they eat last night!!

I quite liked it but I liked A Cock and Bull Story too. Probably going to stick with it.

Watching the Trump show on BBC2 right, pretty interesting so far!

Aye I watched a wee bit of it until something else came on. I can't remember what I was actually waiting for.  :-\

Caught a bit of this coppers thing on C4 for the first time, unsurprisingly the police (at least to me) are coming across as retards and committing offences a non-police officer would be arrested for.

Frankie Boyles Tramadol Nights.

What a load of pish.

Saw a bit of it, it was shite - then realised that the Scotland grandslam program was on the BBC. Now that was an excellent program.

Frankie Boyles Tramadol Nights.

What a load of pish.

Agreed, shock for shock's sake really.

Saw a bit of it, it was shite - then realised that the Scotland grandslam program was on the BBC. Now that was an excellent program.

Watched 5 mins of Tramadol Nights then gave up...It was shite

^^^^All of this^^^^

Shyte sketches intermingled with forced bits of stand up that I heard last week when watching his latest DVD.

^^^^All of this^^^^

Shyte sketches intermingled with forced bits of stand up that I heard last week when watching his latest DVD.

gave it a second go last night. Really fucking bad. Won't be watching again.