BigAl Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Welcome Rico. Hope you find us a friendly bunch and stick around. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sand dan Glokta Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Aye aye mins. Will be whoorin masel atween here and AbMad for a while. Adverts preventing use of dons mad. This place seems pretty cool. I will try not to be a total dick. I wish there was more to it, but unfortunatley it was due to me being an idiot Good to see Rico's aboard too! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Aye aye mins. Will be whoorin masel atween here and AbMad for a while. Adverts preventing use of dons mad. This place seems pretty cool. I will try not to be a total dick. :laughing: You're nae going to fit in then! This place is hoachin' wi dicks. Only kidding. Enjoy yer stay. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 A few new posters of late, welcome aboard! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sharpie Posted June 9, 2015 Share Posted June 9, 2015 Hi, my name is Sharpie and I support Aberdeen Football Club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted June 9, 2015 Share Posted June 9, 2015 It's been a long time Sharpie, min! Fit like? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sharpie Posted June 9, 2015 Share Posted June 9, 2015 Nae bad min, how's yersel? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted June 9, 2015 Share Posted June 9, 2015 Nae bad min, how's yersel? Here's trouble! You moved back to the big smoke yet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sharpie Posted June 9, 2015 Share Posted June 9, 2015 Not moving to the big smoke Chief. West Sussex for me. Last weekend in Scando-land 27/28th June. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donanddusted Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 Hi folks. I thought it time to come to a site that is informative about my team and readable! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Hi folks. I thought it time to come to a site that is informative about my team and readable! Welcome.aboard! Always good to see new faces signing up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donanddusted Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Cheers guys. Here's hoping for a very successful season. COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhyTheoWhy Posted August 5, 2015 Share Posted August 5, 2015 Hello Folks, New poster here! Just thought I would join the fun. Season Ticket holder from the age of 12 but having my kids has limited this over the last 7 years. Still try and attend 60% of home games and at least 2-3 away games most seaons. Looking forward to the season ahead starting with my first match tomorrow. I was on holidays for the first 2 home games! Stand Free Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 5, 2015 Share Posted August 5, 2015 Hello Folks, New poster here! Just thought I would join the fun. Season Ticket holder from the age of 12 but having my kids has limited this over the last 7 years. Still try and attend 60% of home games and at least 2-3 away games most seaons. Looking forward to the season ahead starting with my first match tomorrow. I was on holidays for the first 2 home games! Stand Free Welcome aboard! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 5, 2015 Share Posted August 5, 2015 Hello Folks, New poster here! Just thought I would join the fun. Season Ticket holder from the age of 12 but having my kids has limited this over the last 7 years. Still try and attend 60% of home games and at least 2-3 away games most seaons. Looking forward to the season ahead starting with my first match tomorrow. I was on holidays for the first 2 home games! Stand Free Welcome to the board. Always good to see new members registering and posting. Hope you enjoy the board and become a regular contributor. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhyTheoWhy Posted August 5, 2015 Share Posted August 5, 2015 Cheers boys, Hope we have plenty of positive things to talk about this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted August 6, 2015 Share Posted August 6, 2015 A big welcome to all the newbies, , gonna be like the early eighties again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DoddsyTheDon Posted November 4, 2015 Share Posted November 4, 2015 Hi guys, Long time fan, no season ticket any more due to work commitments unfortunately, but try to get to the games when possible. Enjoying the season so far, there's still hope! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted November 4, 2015 Share Posted November 4, 2015 Welcome. Unlike you, I'm NOT enjoying the season so far. I've hated the last six weeks in particular. Hopefully your arrival coincides with the rot-halting and that Saturday brings 3 points. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 4, 2015 Share Posted November 4, 2015 Welcome. Unlike you, I'm NOT enjoying the season so far. I've hated the last six weeks in particular. Hopefully your arrival coincides with the rot-halting and that Saturday brings 3 points. Don't think there has ever been a warmer welcome on here, thanks rocket Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted November 6, 2015 Share Posted November 6, 2015 Don't think there has ever been a warmer welcome on here, thanks rocket I was away to say! He's mellowing out in his advancing years. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
makembounce Posted November 7, 2015 Share Posted November 7, 2015 Hello, I'm new. Looking forward to pleasant cheerful interaction with you guys Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted November 8, 2015 Share Posted November 8, 2015 Welcome, just dinna upstet Rocket Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minijc Posted November 9, 2015 Share Posted November 9, 2015 Hello, I'm minijc and I'm one of the most popular and well loved message board 'lads' it's been a while since I've been on here but good to see a few familiar faces still kicking around. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...