mizer Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 I like Prawns and Sports Mixture. Together? Quote
amp Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 Together? Hmm probbaly nae. King prawns for main, sports mixture for pudding. That sounds like a cracking meal to me. Quote
mizer Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 Hmm probbaly nae. King prawns for main, sports mixture for pudding. That sounds like a cracking meal to me. Fits for starters? Quote
amp Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 Fits for starters? Poppadoms. I'm going to have this three courser at some point in the next few days. Quote
mizer Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 Have gravy on all courses - gravy rulz! Quote
??? Posted October 9, 2008 Report Posted October 9, 2008 My mate was telling me about a lad on one of the rigs he was on, who was getting slightly miffed that the soup de jour was beef soup every day. "This soup's fine like, but div ye no think they could mak anither kind?" "What do you mean, another kind?" "Since I got here on Monday it's bin beef soup ivery day" "I just had a bowl of it, and it's definitely not beef soup. It's chicken & mushroom." "Na, it's nae mate, try it." "Aye, okay." *takes spoonful* "Well man, fit div ye think? "I think you're eating gravy, again." Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted November 11, 2008 Report Posted November 11, 2008 It's about time to start noising these fuckers up again! Why bother registering if you're not going to post? Quote
mizer Posted November 11, 2008 Report Posted November 11, 2008 It's about time to start noising these fuckers up again! Why bother registering if you're not going to post? You can be the official welcoming committee if you want to loons Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted November 11, 2008 Report Posted November 11, 2008 When they register, can they not get an automatic email with a link to this page? Quote
Harcus Posted November 11, 2008 Report Posted November 11, 2008 I dunno, you can probably find some similarities between watching Aberdeen and forced sex. Quote
mizer Posted November 11, 2008 Report Posted November 11, 2008 When they register, can they not get an automatic email with a link to this page? Cant see why not Quote
boboisared Posted November 17, 2008 Report Posted November 17, 2008 Come say hi Sad Ken!! Whats wrong? Quote
Harcus Posted November 18, 2008 Report Posted November 18, 2008 Come say hi Sad Ken!! Whats wrong? Quote
??? Posted December 3, 2008 Report Posted December 3, 2008 aritre abody bide in burghead wiz 40 this year got this fuckin laptop 4 birthday canna work it computer novice couldnt b arsed we one afore . Been followin dons for over 30yrs used to go regulary ran the elgin branch club in the late 80s early 90s when we had decent team, dina get as much noo wife and 2 bairns stopped that takin bairns to caley game on 20th its they're first game and maybe last hope no cheers. Can Jagerdeen translate this please? Quote
ayrdons Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 Names Stu , used to live up in the Central belt (banknock tae be exact) now live down in the land of Der Hun first dons game was the title decider against rangers where hately scored 2 tae win the league , suffered from depression ever since . Quote
Sharpie Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 Names Stu , used to live up in the Central belt (banknock tae be exact) now live down in the land of Der Hun first dons game was the title decider against rangers where hately scored 2 tae win the league , suffered from depression ever since . Welcome Stu Were you in the Hun end? Tickets were like gold dust for that game and that was your first game? I was offered silly money outside the ground for mine. Quote
manc_don Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 Names Stu , used to live up in the Central belt (banknock tae be exact) now live down in the land of Der Hun first dons game was the title decider against rangers where hately scored 2 tae win the league , suffered from depression ever since . Welcome aboard Stu! Plenty of Central Belt Dons on here Quote
BigAl Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 Welcome aboard Stu! Plenty of Central Belt Dons on here Even some of us in Ayrshire Quote
manc_don Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 Even some of us in Ayrshire Where? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 Names Stu , used to live up in the Central belt (banknock tae be exact) now live down in the land of Der Hun first dons game was the title decider against rangers where hately scored 2 tae win the league , suffered from depression ever since . Oooft, Banknock. Quote
??? Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 Oooft, Banknock. Isn't that the place with the ladyboys? Quote
ayrdons Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 I dont suppose theres any supporters busses / clubs down Ayrshire way ? , feeling a wee bit left out down this neck of the woods Quote
ayrdons Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 banknock ....a good place to come from , a shite place tae go back to , got family in banknock and denny Quote
BigAl Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 banknock ....a good place to come from , a shite place tae go back to , got family in banknock and denny I dont suppose theres any supporters busses / clubs down Ayrshire way ? , feeling a wee bit left out down this neck of the woods Glasgow & West.......or GUASC but would avoid them like the plague if I was you Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 4, 2008 Report Posted December 4, 2008 banknock ....a good place to come from , a shite place tae go back to , got family in banknock and denny Only good thing about it is the Glenskirlie. You could try the G&W supporters bus but I wouldn't. The GUASC is the way forward chief, don't listen to that wizened ol cunt Al. Furryboots in Ayrshire are ye? Quote