brunstanesheep Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 can you come too and hold my hand? Quote
brunstanesheep Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 cock i should have been comin home on tuesday for my month, then i get swapped shifts and miss dunfermline game Quote
onerickyfoster Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 u could always follow ure plan and get a wee boat and set off yourself on the monday Quote
brunstanesheep Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 i think id shit myself less on the chopper Quote
brunstanesheep Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 away off on tuesday chief a home away from home Quote
brunstanesheep Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 Only on man love sunday Quote
onerickyfoster Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 Only on man love sunday Sounds like a hell of a rig!!! Quote
mizer Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 Only on man love sunday Is that today? Quote
brunstanesheep Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 it is indeed mizer, do you want a bosie? Quote
mizer Posted February 22, 2009 Report Posted February 22, 2009 it is indeed mizer, do you want a bosie? AYE Quote
Harcus Posted March 13, 2009 Report Posted March 13, 2009 Fella I used to work with is second mate aboard the Caledonian Victory, he was on board when it was involved in this incident - they picked up fifteen. Also, a helicopter ditched off of Newfoundland today. http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=20601082&sid=aeFkwEH.FMRM&refer=canada Quote
Kowalski Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 BBC News ticker is reporting another ditching, NE of Peterhead. EDIT: http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/scotland/north_east/7977095.stm Quote
mizer Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 A helicopter has ditched in the North Sea. Sixteen people are believed to be on board. Aberdeen Coastguard has confirmed a rescue operation is under way. The incident is believed to have happened about 35 miles east of Crimond at about 1400 BST. More soon. Quote
Mackie's ace! Posted April 1, 2009 Author Report Posted April 1, 2009 Sky News saying it's a Bond helicopter again. Quote
Kowalski Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 Same operator and type of helicopter according to the Beeb. Quote
BrownyBrown Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 Its on the BP Intranet, coming back from Miller apparently. Fingers crossed (again)... Quote
Kowalski Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 Its on the BP Intranet, coming back from Miller apparently. Fingers crossed (again)... Aye, due in at 14.15: http://www.bondflights.com/index.php?day=1238540400 Quote
amp Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1166430/Helicopter-carrying-16-people-ditches-North-Sea.html According to the Daily Mail, everyone has survived. Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 Read elsewhere there's people dead. Shouldn't really be saying that until they know for sure. Nor posting it I guess. Quote
Dandy_Don Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/1151691 Quote
amp Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 Disgraceful reporting by the Daily Mail, if they are wrong. Perhaps they meant to refer to the previous crash? Quote
Kowalski Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 Sky suggesting 8 dead, and 8 missing. Bond should ground their Super Pumas. Quote
scunnered999 Posted April 1, 2009 Report Posted April 1, 2009 Same on BBC http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/scotland/north_east/7977095.stm Quote