fatjim Posted July 12, 2012 Report Posted July 12, 2012 My guess is it isn't Celtic park at all. Quote
dave_min Posted July 12, 2012 Report Posted July 12, 2012 My guess is it isn't Celtic park at all. My first thought was it was Hampden looking up towards Mount Florida. My second thought was to ask. Quote
fatjim Posted July 12, 2012 Report Posted July 12, 2012 That feature on the left looks like a railway line and neither Ibrox nor hampden have that near them. I could be wrong though. Quote
bloo_toon_red Posted July 12, 2012 Report Posted July 12, 2012 That feature on the left looks like a railway line and neither Ibrox nor hampden have that near them. I could be wrong though. There is a historic goods railway line that ran along Helen street (to govan dock) that has a spur to ibrox subway. I think it is still there, buried now obviously. That's edmiston drive to the right with the pitch that is now the astro pitch opp main stand. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted July 12, 2012 Report Posted July 12, 2012 There is a historic goods railway line that ran along Helen street that has a spur to ibrox subway. I think it is still there, buried now obviously. That's edmiston drive to the right with the pitch that is now the astro pitch opp main stand. Yup that's what I thought, and is obviously why someone has posted this on the internet. Stupid Tims Quote
Madbadteacher Posted July 12, 2012 Report Posted July 12, 2012 Fuck. I though it was the world's biggest open sewer Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted July 13, 2012 Report Posted July 13, 2012 Pretty certain that's Stybrox. What a fuck up! Quote
Kowalski Posted July 13, 2012 Report Posted July 13, 2012 Feck i thought it was Hampden! It's definitely not Celtic Park. Quote
manc_don Posted July 14, 2012 Report Posted July 14, 2012 Now this is a great idea http://www.standard.co.uk/sport/football/crystal-palace-cheerleaders-in-saucy-preseason-warmup-7941269.html Quote
Madbadteacher Posted July 14, 2012 Report Posted July 14, 2012 Aye we could geta couple o quines from the fish factories in Torry Quote
tom_widdows Posted July 19, 2012 Report Posted July 19, 2012 http://stuffistolefromtheinternet.com/pictures/the-most-awkward-pregnancy-photos/ Quote
Madbadteacher Posted July 19, 2012 Report Posted July 19, 2012 Tom, just what WERE you looking for when you came across that? Quote
CtS Posted July 25, 2012 Report Posted July 25, 2012 Wow. I haven't seen that since rocket posted it about a millennium ago. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted July 27, 2012 Report Posted July 27, 2012 Shit! Saw this first on my lapdog wi now sound, sussed it was the mezzican hatdance muzak after about the first 8 or so. Made the mistake of going on my DECENT lapdog (the one frae Fort William!) and lo and behold....I was right. And now my ears bleed! Quote
fatjim Posted August 28, 2012 Report Posted August 28, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LlDzQKkvayw Quote
manc_don Posted September 15, 2012 Report Posted September 15, 2012 Anagram of Kate Middleton is naked tit model. Quote