Snapper Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/News/clubNewsDetail/0,,10284~1670384,00.html Quote
wee toon red Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Hmmmm. NKMG or NKIG? Not sure yet, will wait to see it in person before I decide Quote
dave_min Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/b8/39/0,,10284~5978552,00.jpg[/img] I like it too. Quote
TBR1903 Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Think it looks shyte....zander and bebo finally get a chance to wear hoops! Quote
Penfold Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 The top is alrite, looks like they are using the same shorts as last season. Quote
Ajja Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Not impressed. Is that those mentalist GUASC and their hilarious student banter modelling it? Quote
Penfold Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 A third kit will be launched in August - look out for more details on RedWeb in the near future! Quote
Stewart Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 I like it. http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/d0/39/0,,10284~5978576,00.jpg[/img] What's up with Maguire in this pic? Quote
stoney Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Looks like a cheap training top! Any pics of the away yet> Quote
dave_min Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Looks like a cheap training top! Any pics of the away yet> Away Kit: Quote
manc_don Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Looks like a cheap training top! Any pics of the away yet> My thoughts exactly, wouldn't look out of place in JJB. Quote
stoney Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 K9 just put the link up - top available for just over £12 without the badges What a mess! Quote
Wazzamatazz Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/b8/39/0,,10284~5978552,00.jpg[/img] I like it too. I nominate this picture for www.awkwardboners.com. Quote
dave_min Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 K9 just put the link up - top available for just over £12 without the badges What a mess! Aye, what a total cunt of a team we follow, making money off replica kits? What's next? Charging to see the games Quote
stoney Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Eh? Whats that got to do with the top being pish? And Cheap? Guess thats my fault too. Quote
baggy89 Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Fitba strips are made of Polyester and Nylon, what is "not cheap" about that. And really what difference does it make anyway? They're for children. Quote
dave_min Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Eh? Whats that got to do with the top being pish? And Cheap? Guess thats my fault too. You complained "top available for just over £12 without the badges". Would you rather our kit was a shit one made by Errea, Jako or Prostar? The club found a way to make more money and have our kit made by one of the most popular brands in the world. Yet you still choose to complain. Quote
stoney Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 So you are saying because they have stuck a nike badge on it that its good qwality? It looks rank and cheap, doesnt matter what badge you have on it. Quote
dave_min Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 So you are saying because they have stuck a nike badge on it that its good qwality? It looks rank and cheap, doesnt matter what badge you have on it. Well, they've not stuck a Nike badge on a Dons shirt, they've stuck a Dons badge on a Nike shirt, and Nike's stuff is in general good quality, so it follows that the new Dons shirt should be a pretty high quality too. 'Rank and Cheap' thats your opinion. It's wrong, but you're entitled to it. Nobody seems to think of this shirt as either 'Rank' or 'Cheap' But vertical stripes instead of horizontal ones? How offensive... Quote
Jute Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Do not like it. Not really liked any of the strips that we have had from this deal. Quote
sheepheid Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Nope, dinnae like it. Agree with the previous posts - it looks like a training top. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted May 28, 2009 Report Posted May 28, 2009 Not impressed. Is that those mentalist GUASC and their hilarious student banter modelling it? I like it. Quote