Superstar Tradesman Posted October 4, 2009 Report Posted October 4, 2009 I've taken a few on my gypsy travels so far. I emptied my bags into this train: Ended up here: Whilst sucking on some tasty Danish sweets: Mmmmmm....... Quote
glasgowdon Posted October 4, 2009 Report Posted October 4, 2009 Looks like ST has a lend of mizer's camera. Fuck sake. Quote
minijc Posted October 4, 2009 Report Posted October 4, 2009 Looks like ST has a lend of mizer's camera. Fuck sake. Nope, unless he is planning on posting his CARAZY alcoholistic carry outs that take 4 tables on the train and pictures from up his "mates" kilt. Quote
Ajja Posted October 4, 2009 Report Posted October 4, 2009 Is there any limit to the lengths JC would go for a top up on his tan ? Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted October 6, 2009 Report Posted October 6, 2009 Looks like ST has a lend of mizer's camera. Fuck sake. Suck on it: Quote
manc_don Posted October 6, 2009 Report Posted October 6, 2009 Your living room floor needs a bit of a clean there ST Quote
baggy89 Posted October 6, 2009 Report Posted October 6, 2009 That's a car, VAG group I'd say. Is this holiday/travelling been planned so you can take pictures of as many things as possible with rude looking names? If so is it being funded by sending the resulting pictures into the various ladz magz? Quote
Reekie_Red Posted October 7, 2009 Author Report Posted October 7, 2009 When me, Alfrom and jager went to Denmark for the Dons' preseason tour about nine years ago, we got lost on the way to Farum's ground. We walked completely in the wrong direction and found ourselves at what looked like an abandoned factory, and the sign on the factory wall said "Spünk". We took a photo of it with the idea of sending it in to Viz. Buggered if I can remember where that photo is. I always wondered what that factory made ... and now I know! Quote
CtS Posted October 7, 2009 Report Posted October 7, 2009 Mmmmmm....... ST, did you splash out on a packet of sweets? Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted October 7, 2009 Report Posted October 7, 2009 That's a car, VAG group I'd say. Spotters badge Baggy! It was a Golf I'd hired. Is this holiday/travelling been planned so you can take pictures of as many things as possible with rude looking names? If so is it being funded by sending the resulting pictures into the various ladz magz? Mags such as these? Not sure I'd take health tips fae a dude wi nae teeth though. Quote
Reekie_Red Posted October 9, 2009 Author Report Posted October 9, 2009 What a way to say it from the heart ... Quote
baggy89 Posted November 5, 2009 Report Posted November 5, 2009 What the fuck is going on here? Is it a reservoir? Quote
Reekie_Red Posted November 5, 2009 Author Report Posted November 5, 2009 Godzilla's about to surface Quote
dave_min Posted November 5, 2009 Report Posted November 5, 2009 What the fuck is going on here? Is it a reservoir? The large hadron collider has been turned on, and that's the black hole that's gonna suck the whole planet away. Quote
baggy89 Posted November 5, 2009 Report Posted November 5, 2009 Not sure why but this makes me feel a little sick, am I the only one? Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 5, 2009 Report Posted November 5, 2009 Giving me a sore head too so I should probably stop looking at it. Their shadows look quite camp actually. Quote
baggy89 Posted November 5, 2009 Report Posted November 5, 2009 How to, attempt to make a 3 year old girl look 6 years old while actually making her look 14. Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted November 5, 2009 Report Posted November 5, 2009 Going by that last photo, Jimmy Calderwood better start thinking up some decent excuses for spending so much time flitting around Europe this summer! Quote
tom_widdows Posted November 5, 2009 Report Posted November 5, 2009 What the fuck is going on here? Is it a reservoir? Underwater volcano or sink hole by the looks of it Quote
Madbadteacher Posted November 5, 2009 Report Posted November 5, 2009 Charlie Allan goes for a "bomb"? Quote
mizer Posted November 5, 2009 Report Posted November 5, 2009 What the fuck is going on here? Is it a reservoir? It's the overflow/spillway for a reservoir, here is a far less exciting one in action where you can see the structure View from above of another This type is sometime called a glory hole........ #Edit - I studied hydroelectric dam design at uni if you are wondering why I know this. Quote