CtS Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 I'm going to have a wee cry. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 Michael Stewart? That better be a fuckin wind up I heard Bob 'FTP' Malcolm is also available Aye, surely we get enough players sent off as it is? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 Crikey. Where have you heard that from GS? Sunday Post according to Mad. Hopefully (please god) it is pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 Sunday Post according to Mad. Hopefully (please god) it is pish. Serious question... would you really not take him? If he cut out all the shite, the guy can play football and in fairness to him doesn't fucking hide. Not saying it's my choice, but putting it out there... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 Serious question... would you really not take him? If he cut out all the shite, the guy can play football and in fairness to him doesn't fucking hide. Not saying it's my choice, but putting it out there... He's a dick, but better player than Kerr (probably) and McDonald (definitely). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 He's a dick, but better player than Kerr (probably) and McDonald (definitely). Kind of my take as well Kow. Good mates with Eoin Jess too so must know we're a better club than the Ribena Bunch in Edinburgh. But let's face it he's a mercenary, as long as we were to offer more money than Hertz he'd move. I really don't think we could afford that to be honest, unless he reckons he's going to be marginalised now JJ is in there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 I wouldn't want Stewart anywhere near an aberdeen shirt. He was hilarious to watch on wednesday, an odious little cunt who is too busy moaning and giving the refs a desperate urge to send him off to play any football. I can't remember much 'quality' he's produced. Better than kerr and mcd for sure but who isn't? Aberdeen's main priority is developing Fyvie and far better influences could be found than Stewart. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 No sure he's better than Kerr. Never really liked him much for attitude OR ability. Diving annoying cunt of cunt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 No sure he's better than Kerr. Never really liked him much for attitude OR ability. Diving annoying cunt of cunt. Agreed he 's a cunt, but would rather he was our cunt that the Jambo's. On the right deal I'd sign him the morn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 Agreed he 's a cunt, but would rather he was our cunt that the Jambo's. On the right deal I'd sign him the morn Nope, I'll support him if he ever wears an AFC jersey, it would, regrettably, still make him a cunt. Our cunt, but a cunt nonetheless. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 I'm sure we've had cunts before? How about a poll...."biggest our cunt's of 2 decades"? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 I'm sure we've had cunts before? How about a poll...."biggest our cunt's of 2 decades"? I can think of a name creeping up there right now . . . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 Would his initials be similar to A and M? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 Very possibly. Though I don't actually know what your name is, I'd just be guessing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted January 31, 2010 Share Posted January 31, 2010 Very possibly. Though I don't actually know what your name is, I'd just be guessing. :lolabove: As if I thought I was that important! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 From the BBC transfer Day section: 1447: This from our Welsh cousins: Swansea City's out-of-favour striker Stephen Dobbie is expected to make a transfer deadline day loan switch. The Scotsman has been linked with a loan move to the end of the season to Championship play-off rivals Blackpool." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sandaldinho Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 Agreed he 's a cunt, but would rather he was our cunt that the Jambo's. I'll support him if he ever wears an AFC jersey agree and agree we could probably do with someone in midfield who knows how to be a bit of a cunt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 Stewart would be like Mark Kerr with goals in him and a bit of passion. He is a decent player but his petulance would have to be tempered. We are going to need a penalty taker now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azteca1903 Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 Stewart would be like Mark Kerr with goals in him and a bit of passion. He is a decent player but his petulance would have to be tempered. We are going to need a penalty taker now. Not sure about that, who's gonna fall over in the box and win them? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 Not sure about that, who's gonna fall over in the box and win them? Good point, although both Mackie and FF seemed to be deploying the 'lean backwards and fall over 'cos the defender isn't willing to keep you up' tactic against Hearts. I think FF might have won the free kick for Young to score when he did it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 Not sure about that, who's gonna fall over in the box and win them? Good point, if we're getting rid of Miller, might aswell punt Mulgrew too, no chance of any free kicks on the edge of the box if he goes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ally s Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 Stewart would be like Mark Kerr with goals in him and a bit of passion. He is a decent player but his petulance would have to be tempered. We are going to need a penalty taker now. How old is he now? I doubt he'll ever be anything other than a petulant, moaning faced fuckwit. If I was McGhee I wouldn't even contemplate making a move for Stewart, I see no qualities that would add anything to our team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 From redweb: "I am still working very very hard to make sure there is someone else here by tomorrow night for the game against Falkirk. We will miss Lee (Miller) if he goes, but hopefully we will compensate Lee's loss by bringing someone in. "Part of the money from Lee would be available to me to sign players, but it doesn't necessarily mean I will be spending it now. "As I understand it Steven MacLean hasn't quite reached a severance payment with Plymouth, but I am still hopeful I will be able to bring him in. "We need someone who can hold the ball up and link the play for the midfield players. He is one player I am looking at as well as a few others." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azteca1903 Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 MacLean in on loan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ramsay ladders Posted February 1, 2010 Share Posted February 1, 2010 BBC say MacLean has signed till the end of the season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...