mizer Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Train from edinburgh and a pub the locals take us to Match: Away end, row xx Postmatch: Globe Prediction: 0-1 Dons Quote
Guest ally s Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: Out Prematch: Working Match: Having my dinner awaiting text updates from folk at the match Postmatch: My bed Prediction: 2-0 Aberdeen Quote
tom_widdows Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 in/oot: In Pre-match: Driving a bus full of cunts Match: Away End Post Match: Driving a bus full of pissed up and pissed off cunts Prediction: 1-0 Raith (because Ive not seen us win or score a goal this season and it would just sum things up) Quote
maverick sheep Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/0ut: In Pre-match: one of the cunts being driven by the other cunt Match: Away End Post Match: No idea Prediction: 3-1 to the reds Quote
ptkdon Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Driving down tonight and staying the weekend so I don't have to get up early the morn. Dunno which pub yet but I'll be in the Beveridge Park Hotel Match: Away end, row pp Postmatch: Some pub in Kirkcaldy Prediction: 0-0 bore, me getting drunk, thrown out of the match, pissing the bed in the hotel and getting thrown out of there too. Quote
dave_min Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Train I think, not booked anything yet. Match: Away end, i'd imagine, not seen my ticket yet. Postmatch: Hopefully excessive Cherry Bakewell abuse. Prediction: 1-1, with a late Mackie equaliser Quote
mizer Posted February 5, 2010 Author Report Posted February 5, 2010 Beveridge Park Hotel We were in there prior to the Scotland u-16s game, dont know if they will like football fans being in there though on a Saturday. Quote
ptkdon Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 We were in there prior to the Scotland u-16s game, dont know if they will like football fans being in there though on a Saturday. Thats where I'm staying the night so that'll be the starting point - not sure which pub I'll be going to, probably just go for a pub crawl and find out where everyone else is. Quote
RDU_64 Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Having tins in the back of the car and then onto a pub Match: Away end, row R I think Postmatch: Having more tins whilst being driven up north again Prediction: 0-2 Dons Quote
BigAl Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/Oot - In Prematch - Driving Match - Away end, nae idea which row as my ticket is still in Aberdeen Postmatch - Driving, home, five minute turnaround and oot for few beers Prediction 2-1 us Quote
Mentorred Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: oot Prematch: In bed sleeping Match: Somewhere in the house on the lap top Postmatch: Shower Prediction: 0-1 Dons Quote
Jute Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Train I think, not booked anything yet. Match: Away end, i'd imagine, not seen my ticket yet. Postmatch: Hopefully excessive Cherry Bakewell abuse. Prediction: 1-1, with a late Mackie equaliser Did you get vouchers that were in the Retard last week. You pay £15 on the day with them. Quote
Goldie03 Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Train from edinburgh and a pub the locals take us to Match: Away end, row xx Postmatch: Globe Prediction: 0-1 Dons Travelling up with Mizer in/oot: In Pre-match: Driving a bus full of cunts Match: Away End Post Match: Driving a bus full of pissed up and pissed off cunts Prediction: 1-0 Raith (because Ive not seen us win or score a goal this season and it would just sum things up) And back with Tom Quote
dave_min Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 Did you get vouchers that were in the Retard last week. You pay £15 on the day with them. Well, I would have!! It's only £20 return on the day anyway Do believe i've managed to secure a lift down though Quote
tsr Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In Weatherspoons I believe is the plan Seat in away end Out in Kirkcaldy with a few reds staying down for last train Raith 0 Aberdeen 3 Quote
glasgow sheep Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 in/oot: In Pre-match: In a bus fill of cunts, driven by a miserable cunt, then onto which ever bar we stagger to Match: Away End Post Match: In a bus driven by a miserable cunt then out in the weeg I would imagine Prediction: surely to fuck we can win. 3-0 Dons Mclean, Mackie, Pawlett Quote
Madbadteacher Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 in/oot: Oot Pre-match: pissed Match: Pissed listening to the radio Post Match: Pissed (and hopefully not pissed off) Prediction: A truly dreadful abortion of a match, on a pich nae fit for coos, ropey 1-0 to the Dons! Quote
Nellie The Don Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 in/oot: In Pre-match: train, pub Match: Away end Post Match: Away hem, hemmed Prediction: Comfortable win. Quote
19afc03 Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/Oot - Oot Prematch - @ Home Match - @ Home with BBC Radio Scotland Postmatch - oot for few with the missus and friends Prediction 5-2 Aberdeen (wee man's prediction) Quote
Ptayles Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/Oot -In Prematch - Train then pub/pubs Match - Away end nae sure where Postmatch - Pub then train Prediction-1-2 Quote
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Pub for a drink or 12 Match: Away end, row xx Postmatch: Pub then long journey home! Prediction: 1-2 Dons Quote
jmo Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Train from Edinburgh Match: Away end, row SS Postmatch: Train back to Edinburgh Prediction: 0 -2 Aberdeen Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 AM NO FUCKING GOING! FUCK YE'S! Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted February 5, 2010 Report Posted February 5, 2010 AM NO FUCKING GOING! FUCK YE'S! +1 Unfortunately COYR Quote