tsr Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 IN/OUT: In Pre-match: Broadhill Match: RDS Post-match: Home Prediction: 4-0 Aberdeen Quote
19afc03 Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 IN/OUT: In Pre-match: Broadhill for a swift one .... Match: RDS for a change instead of the Main Stand Post-match: Home My Prediction: 3-0 Aberdeen Loon's prediction 3-2 Aberdeen Quote
tom_widdows Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- IN/OUT: Out Pre-match: Work Match: Gym & Flat Post-match: Flat My Prediction: 1-0 Aberdeen Quote
dave_min Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 IN/OUT: Oot Pre-match: Work Match: Work Post-match: Work Prediction: Defeat, on pens. Quote
Rebus30 Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 IN/OUT: In Pre-match: Work Match: South Stand Post-match: Hame Prediction: 2-1 The Dons Quote
Kowalski Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 IN/OUT: Oot Pre-match: The Globe Match: Rhod Gilbert at Music Hall Post-match: Bed Prediction: Defeat, on pens First home game I've missed for a while. Quote
mizer Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 IN/OUT: Oot Pre-match: Work Match: Flat Post-match: Organising ticket orders or Organising a protest Prediction: Narrow win Quote
glasgow sheep Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 IN/OUT: Oot Pre-match: Work Match: Flat (probably watching AC Milan v Man U) Post-match: Shameless or Charlie Brooker....decisions decisions Prediction: 3-0 Quote
Sandaldinho Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 IN/OUT: Oot Pre-match: Work Match: Work (hopefully getting it on the radio?) Post-match: Work then home Prediction: 3-1 Aberdeen Quote
Jute Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 IN/OUT: Out (no trains back from Aberdeen after the game) Pre-match: Asda shopping Match: Flat with the game on the radio and Lyon v Real Madrid on tv Post-match: Flat Prediction: As long as we play like we have in the last two games a comfortable win Quote
Guest rocket debris Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 Ach I'll be there. Probably BAGC before but maybe not. No idea after but will definitely return home and go to bed. No idea what the score will be. Just know that 1/3 is insufficient value to tempt my dough. 5/6 HT FT might tempt a few squid. Quote
redordead Posted February 15, 2010 Report Posted February 15, 2010 work before, stay up for game, long drive home afterwards, fancy 4-2 dons, in sth stand or RDS Quote
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 In/Out : Out (Work commitments, as even considered "undercover" on Raith bus) Pre-match: Work Match: Listen online/radio (wearing red & white jammies!) Post-match: Hopefully happy Aberdeen fan dancing in the streets of Raith! Prediction: We go into next round. Quote
jmo Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 IN/OUT: Out Pre-match: Work Match: Train home from Work Post-match: Flat Party/Acting how you would based on the result Prediction: Win in Extra time Quote
Stewart Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 IN/OUT: In Pre-match: Work Match: South Stand for a change Post-match: Home Prediction: 3-1 Quote
Guest ally s Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 IN/OUT: Out Pre-match: Bed Match: Bed Post-match: Bed Prediction: 2-0 Aberdeen Quote
mizer Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/r/raith_rovers/8517924.stm Raith Rovers captain Mark Campbell is recovering in hospital after being involved in a car crash. The defender had to be cut from the damaged vehicle and suffered significant cuts and chest bruising. The incident happened near Kilmarnock on Monday and manager John McGlynn has been to visit the injured player. "He was comfortable when I saw him at 5pm," McGlynn told BBC Scotland. "It's been a traumatic time but it looks like he will make a full recovery." Campbell will no doubt be sidelined for a while and will miss Tuesday's Scottish Cup fifth round replay at Aberdeen on Tuesday. Speaking to the club website, Rovers chairman Dave Somerville said: "It was with a high degree of shock that we heard of Mark's accident. "It is an example of the camaraderie that John McGlynn has engendered at this club that he was with Mark in hospital as soon as he possibly could and we are all relieved that Sparky is showing no signs of lasting damage. "It is often said that there are times when football doesn't really matter and this is one of those occasions. "Mark is not only a good footballer but a good man and I am sure everyone associated with the club would like to join me in wishing him well for a speedy recovery." Hope the lad makes a good recovery soon Quote
Ptayles Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 IN/OUT: In Pre-match: Northern Golf Club Match: In the south this time round instead of RDU Post-match: Bed probably Prediction: 4-0 Quote
Azteca1903 Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 IN/OUT: oot Pre-match: Home Match: Playing 5s Post-match: Dying of exhaustion Prediction: Scrappy 1-0 win Quote
Kowalski Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 It's going to be an unpleasant evening for it. A mixture or rain and sleet in Aberdeen at the moment. A cup replay on a dodgy pitch, in difficult weather, against lower league opposition... Quote
mizer Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 It's going to be an unpleasant evening for it. A mixture or rain and sleet in Aberdeen at the moment. A cup replay on a dodgy pitch, in difficult weather, against lower league opposition... Quote
Rebus30 Posted February 16, 2010 Report Posted February 16, 2010 Aye and the dons cannae play the "the weather conditions affected our game" as an excuse the night, cos that implies they are shit hot the rest of the time!!!! If I'm sitting in the south stand very slowly turning to frosty the snowman, they'd better play like they did on Saturday. . . . Quote