El Padre™ Posted February 24, 2010 Report Posted February 24, 2010 If you're going to spend the game booing our own players, MM's tactics, substitions, the pies, the bovril or anything else that enters your small minds then please don't bother coming. That shite has become as much a problem as anything else, the players need to hear some sort of backing from the fans. What happened to "We'll support you evermore"? Now where's my tin hat? Quote
El Padre™ Posted February 24, 2010 Author Report Posted February 24, 2010 And before anyone says it - BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Quote
dave_min Posted February 24, 2010 Report Posted February 24, 2010 Can I boo from my seat in the pub? Quote
El Padre™ Posted February 24, 2010 Author Report Posted February 24, 2010 Can I boo from my seat in the pub? Absolutely Quote
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted February 25, 2010 Report Posted February 25, 2010 If you're going to spend the game booing our own players, MM's tactics, substitions, the pies, the bovril or anything else that enters your small minds then please don't bother coming. That shite has become as much a problem as anything else, the players need to hear some sort of backing from the fans. What happened to "We'll support you evermore"? Now where's my tin hat? I won't be coming May still booooooooooo, and moan though, but from the comfort of my couch all cosy in my jammies! That's if I make it up in time after night out with my mates! Seriously though, I do agree with the sentiment of your thread. I'm not a perennial boooooo'er, albeit got grief from fellow fan for boooooooooing at HT v Raith at Stark's Park. Tbh would be more McGhee be supporting/not booooing if there, unless players looked like they were putting in the effort/gave a shit Quote
maverick sheep Posted February 25, 2010 Report Posted February 25, 2010 Anyone who has enough energy to boo when witnessing the kind of pish we have been just doesn't care enough to embrace the depression full on. Quote
Ptayles Posted February 25, 2010 Report Posted February 25, 2010 Ill just sit with my head in my hands for the 90mins Quote
mizer Posted February 25, 2010 Report Posted February 25, 2010 You just have some sick fantasy of everyone turning up in gimp masks! Quote
Roccovellhung Posted February 25, 2010 Report Posted February 25, 2010 Don't think I've ever actually booo'ed, it kinda tickles my lips after a few seconds and I've got to stop Quote
El Padre™ Posted February 25, 2010 Author Report Posted February 25, 2010 You just have some sick fantasy of everyone turning up in gimp masks! Trawling fetish sites again mizer? Quote
mizer Posted February 25, 2010 Report Posted February 25, 2010 Trawling fetish sites again mizer? Note to self, don't google gimp masks whilst on works computer Quote
glasgow sheep Posted February 25, 2010 Report Posted February 25, 2010 If you're going to spend the game booing our own players, MM's tactics, substitions, the pies, the bovril or anything else that enters your small minds then please don't bother coming. That shite has become as much a problem as anything else, the players need to hear some sort of backing from the fans. What happened to "We'll support you evermore"? Now where's my tin hat? We're at the back of the RDS, nae cunt down at pitch level can hear a word (or boo) we say. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted February 25, 2010 Report Posted February 25, 2010 Well thanks to the weather I'm nae even going to try to get back home, so I wi be there and I fully expect us to confuse the fuck out if me. We'll either play pish and win 4 - 0 or play great and lose 2 - 3 to 3 goals in the last 5 mins! Quote