mizer Posted April 9, 2010 Report Posted April 9, 2010 Is this game on the telly? I cant see it advertised anywhere. If not why the fuck was it moved? In/oot: Oot prematch: Bed Match: Hungover Postmatch: Clean flat Prediction: 1-1 Mackie to score Quote
Guest ally s Posted April 9, 2010 Report Posted April 9, 2010 In/oot: Probably in prematch: car Match: RDU Postmatch: Car Prediction: 2-0 Aberdeen Quote
BigAl Posted April 9, 2010 Report Posted April 9, 2010 In/Oot: Oot Prematch: prob walk the dog Match: live chat Postmatch: fuck knows Prediction: 2-1 to us Quote
Kowalski Posted April 9, 2010 Report Posted April 9, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Fuck knows Match: Lower Deck Postmatch: Fuck all Prediction: 2-0 Quote
Madbadteacher Posted April 9, 2010 Report Posted April 9, 2010 In My bed recovering from jetlag RDS Lots of alcohol 4 - 3 Quote
Roccovellhung Posted April 9, 2010 Report Posted April 9, 2010 In/oot: In prematch: Bed Match: Lower dick Postmatch: nuthin much but maybe wine, pizza and the masters later on Prediction: 2-0 the dandies, keep telling myself things have to improve eventually Quote
Stewart Posted April 10, 2010 Report Posted April 10, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: Bed Match: RDU Postmatch: Home Prediction: No idea, but we can't go in to the split only 6 points off the bottom of the league. No excuses tomorrow, we need the players to get a result. COYR Quote
Rebus30 Posted April 10, 2010 Report Posted April 10, 2010 In/oot: In Prematch: prob just head straight to game Match: South Stand Postmatch: Home Prediction: would love to see 2-0 to us, but somehow cannae see it Quote
mizer Posted April 10, 2010 Author Report Posted April 10, 2010 6 points off the bottom - must win game Quote
capitalsharpie Posted April 10, 2010 Report Posted April 10, 2010 I have a baaad feeling about this one. 2 nil st johnstone Quote
maverick sheep Posted April 10, 2010 Report Posted April 10, 2010 fit channel? espn out bed bed 1-0 win Quote
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted April 11, 2010 Report Posted April 11, 2010 In/oot: Oot prematch: my garden (if sunny as forecast) Match: garden, listening to on radio (if not sunny will watch on ESPN) Postmatch: garden Prediction: 2-1 Aberdeen Quote
One Bobby Clark Posted April 11, 2010 Report Posted April 11, 2010 In/oot: Oot prematch: my bed Match: my bed Postmatch: having breakfast Prediction: 1 -1 Quote
manc_don Posted April 11, 2010 Report Posted April 11, 2010 Out. Bed. Waterloo station for the first 30 then off to play the rob roy reds cup semi against brum. Some pub in chiswick. 2-1 Aberdeen Quote
Ptayles Posted April 11, 2010 Report Posted April 11, 2010 In/oot: In prematch: Pub Match: Upper Deck Postmatch: Pub then work Prediction: 2-0 Quote
Sharpie Posted April 11, 2010 Report Posted April 11, 2010 Out. Bed. Waterloo station for the first 30 then off to play the rob roy reds cup semi against brum. Some pub in chiswick. 2-1 Aberdeen Good luck the day min. We first played Brum in a semi in our second season and won and went on to win the Cup. Out. Work. At hame. Bed time. 2-0 Aberdeen Quote
manc_don Posted April 11, 2010 Report Posted April 11, 2010 Cheers sharpie! Nae pressure there then fingers crossed for 2 dons wins today! Quote
Goldie03 Posted April 11, 2010 Report Posted April 11, 2010 In/oot: Oot Prematch: Just about to get up to make breakfast for 6 kids who are here on a birthday sleepover Match: Probably catch the 2nd half on ESPN Postmatch: Tidying up the trail of destruction that has been left by a few 11 year olds overnight Prediction: Gonna be optimistic and go for a dons win Quote
mizer Posted April 11, 2010 Author Report Posted April 11, 2010 If we lose today, we are in so much shit its unbelievable. I cannot believe I am saying this but in the cold light of day, if we lose today McGhee has to be sacked on the spot. How the fucking fuck of a fuck up are we only 6 points from relegation sitting 9th in the SPL hoping that Falkirk, Killie and St Mirren dont win because we are fucking shit and cant do fuck all ourselves. This is a fucking disgrace. Quote
El Padre™ Posted April 11, 2010 Report Posted April 11, 2010 Fuck sake, I just realised Falkirk got 3 points yesterday. We're officially in a relegation battle now. Quote
Kowalski Posted April 11, 2010 Report Posted April 11, 2010 Fucking terrible performance. Foster and Mackie almost get pass marks, the rest who started the game were terrible - particularly Ifil, Grassi and Kerr. Diamond had a poor game as well. Kerr needs throttled. Sick of the sight of the cunt. McGhee needs to grow some balls and drop him. He also needs to resign IMHO. We are in a terrible mess now. Quote