Madbadteacher Posted December 17, 2010 Share Posted December 17, 2010 I'm going to get pished at "home" and sleep til Tuesday! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Padre™ Posted December 18, 2010 Share Posted December 18, 2010 I'm going to get pished at "home" and sleep til Tuesday! Rubber bedsheets? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted December 18, 2010 Share Posted December 18, 2010 Big bladder! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 7, 2011 Share Posted January 7, 2011 Friday: Working late as a bit of equipment failed and waiting for the new sealant to dry before doing the experiment, then a trip to the supermarket and possibly a couple of whiskys as I take doon the christmas tree later on. Saturday: Early train up the road for the game, will try and visit the brewdog bar before the train hame. Sunday: Hungover telly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 7, 2011 Share Posted January 7, 2011 Absolutely fuck all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted January 7, 2011 Share Posted January 7, 2011 Absolutely fuck all. Same, as I have plans every weekend until about March Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 7, 2011 Share Posted January 7, 2011 Same, as I have plans every weekend until about March Just midweek nights oot like Dublin, bloody students! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted January 7, 2011 Author Share Posted January 7, 2011 and possibly a couple of whiskys as I take doon the christmas tree later on. For fuck sake man, it's the 7th of January! Doing SFA this weekend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted January 7, 2011 Share Posted January 7, 2011 Just midweek nights oot like Dublin, bloody students! *Unemployed. If I had a job I wouldn't be able to go Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 7, 2011 Share Posted January 7, 2011 *Unemployed. If I had a job I wouldn't be able to go http://www.jobsinaberdeen.com/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minijc Posted January 7, 2011 Share Posted January 7, 2011 Working the morn and off the drink to help my training, so it will be a boring weekend with the football and pub quiz on sunday being the highlight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted January 7, 2011 Share Posted January 7, 2011 Belated Christmas this weekend. Pressies, turkey, booze etc. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted January 14, 2011 Author Share Posted January 14, 2011 well hoop sniffers It's Friday 3.30pm. Nothing happening for me. Still aff the demon drink so none tonight, and probably none tomorrow. Who knows, maybe I'll go all the way till the semi-final weekend Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 Library till 8. Then revising all weekend. Also off the drink until Tuesday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 Surfing the net Been without broadband (fucking BT bastards) for eight days and just got it back this afternoon. P.S might have an alcoholic beverage or two also Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 All the kids are away, so just me and the wife....................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
14Fosters Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 Fitba at Strikers tonight... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebus30 Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 Just away to get a chinese for my tea . . . think there's a hobgoblin still sitting in the fridge waiting to be consumed too . . . . . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted January 28, 2011 Author Share Posted January 28, 2011 Haven't looked forward to bumping this thread this much for a while! Done work at five, get my dinner doon me, head to the pub, few there, into town for a few, get on the boat to Aberdeen, head south to Hampden and then take it from there! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 Quiet night tonight because i'm going to Hampden tomorrow COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 Burns supper tonight, trying to keep the boozing low key as I'm driving to Glasgow at 9am. Will be firmly on the sauce by midday tomorrow though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 finished at half four then straight on the road to glasgow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coopy100 Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 Quiet night tonight because i'm going to Hampden tomorrow COYR Same as myself dave. Couple of pints in the local and then off to bed early for a wee jaunt down to hampden. I'll keep the serious drinking for that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 I'm just out my bed, going to go out and get some dinner and a few cans, quiet night watching some Dons DVDs in preparation for tomorrow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 Pizza Friday tonight, then tomorrow thought I'd pop out for lunch somewhere. Maybe somewhere nice and quiet like the Church on the Hill. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...