dave_min Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Congrats! What he said Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Poker night tonight, fireworks tomorrow then off to Stratford on Sunday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bilbobaggins Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Thanks folks, didn't make a big song and dance about to be honest, but it is a great experience so far Took the chance to purchase some baby items from the club shop pre game on Saturday, so we have another dons supporter on board Good man Al and congratulations. Wet the heed well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 This week has went quite quick. Quiet night in the flat tonight. Up early for a few post match shandys, after the game not too sure but Im sure it will be drunken if its Edinburgh or Dunfermline. Sunday - lunch at Illegal Jacks then a few beers with some mates. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Quick week, but the weekend will go by just as quickly i suspect I have to be in work Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Just heading out to the pub, got my first xmas party tonight (for the running club I'm in). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Fuck all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Drinking. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Quick week, but the weekend will go by just as quickly i suspect I have to be in work Snap, well delayed night out/early xmas night oot meal then boozin doon the merchant city. Wee trip to the nuclear wasteland that is Fife for the fitba the morrow then Wedding sooth side in the evening. I shall be mainly sleeping and "relaxing" on sunday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Snap, well delayed night out/early xmas night oot meal then boozin doon the merchant city. Wee trip to the nuclear wasteland that is Fife for the fitba the morrow then Wedding sooth side in the evening. I shall be mainly sleeping and "relaxing" on sunday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 2, 2011 Share Posted December 2, 2011 I've drunk so much filter coffee today I'm hallucinating! Last day at work before my journey back to the city ranked higher than Hong Kong but lower than Birmingham begins! Roll on!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted December 2, 2011 Share Posted December 2, 2011 Work Christmas do tonight. Free meal and free drink. It's a shame that I don't appreciate alcohol. Then doon to Glasgow for a gig the morn. Should be a good weekend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 2, 2011 Share Posted December 2, 2011 Richie Hawtin gig after a few post work drinks. Then a meal and drinks tomorrow night. Hopefully won't be working this weekend Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Ok bit ahead of schedule, but here goes, first weekend of 2012. Night in the hoose tongiht with the missus, nae doubt watching mind numbing tv. Golf (weather permitting) the morn, hame listen to the game and then few beers. Sunday will be a day of doing sweet fuck all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Game of 5 a side tonight followed by some PS3 playing at a mate's. Forfar the morn possibly followed by a meal at Zizzi's (although it's important to stress at this point that this is very much unconfirmed) Then oot to my old man's. Possibly some car dismantling on Sunday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Dunno, Padre offered me the chance of a bevvy and sleepover, but he's watching all the extras from his shitey DVD's, I may get so utterly bored I'll sleep in for the Vengabus to Forfar. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Few beers tonight, working tomorrow then a few more beers. No big plans really, need to try and save some $ this month Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Fack all tonight. Maybe get a stream of the Liverpool game. Not much tomorrow. Soccer Sat/listen to our game then watch the NFL playoffs. Sunday watch the FA cup matches, got a dinner then watching the NFL playoffs. Yes I'm skint. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Tonight: Train back to Edinburgh, possibly a few beers seeing a band in Henry Cellar Bar. Tomorrow: Train station for a few, train to Dundee, beers in Dundee, bus to Forfar, beers in Forfar, game, beers in Forfar, bus to Dundee, beers in Dundee, train to Edinburgh, Beers in Edinburgh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Watching TV/Reading, recovering from 2 cracked ribs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Watching TV/Reading, recovering from 2 cracked ribs That's shame. It should've been all of them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 That's shame. It should've been all of them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 Yowzer - I did one surfing a few months ago - took 7 weeks to stop hurtin Crack one off while you were downloading porn? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...