manc_don Posted February 15, 2013 Share Posted February 15, 2013 A couple of beers tonight before a heavy session and night out at Fabric tomorrow. After the week i've had, I cannot fucking wait! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 15, 2013 Share Posted February 15, 2013 Doing the square root of, tanned a bottle of Jura last night and the Judderman is still around! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcorner Posted February 15, 2013 Share Posted February 15, 2013 A couple of beers tonight before a heavy session and night out at Fabric tomorrow. After the week i've had, I cannot fucking wait! Watch you don't get roofied before Fabric... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Watch you don't get roofied before Fabric... :lolabove: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 22, 2013 Share Posted March 22, 2013 Aff to the weeg now then Hampden tonight, birthday bash tommorrow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted March 22, 2013 Share Posted March 22, 2013 No boozer for me tonight, went out last night. Much better to be hungover on someone else's time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Few pints tonight, Stone roses & Primal scream @ Glasgow Green tomorrow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Few pints tonight, Stone roses & Primal scream @ Glasgow Green tomorrow Likewise Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Likewise nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 To David and Christian, would rather be me going to see Springsteen...... Need to PM Dave Min to see if he wants to meet up for a beer pre Hampden ;) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Where do all the fat chicks hang out in the weeg? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Where do all the fat chicks hang out in the weeg? Try any branch of Greggs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Will do, cheers Al'. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted August 2, 2013 Share Posted August 2, 2013 Tonight: Edinburgh festival stuff Tomorrow: Sorting oot stuff in the morning which sort of rules me oot of the game. Sunday: Nothing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 16, 2013 Share Posted August 16, 2013 Quiet one tonight and then off out tomorrow for a mates birthday. Somehow need to find the game online! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted September 6, 2013 Share Posted September 6, 2013 A well earned beer or 10 tonight watching the fitba, and I'm very excited about the new series of Strictly starting tomorrow night. Susanna Reid ffs, it's the stuff dreams are made of. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted September 6, 2013 Share Posted September 6, 2013 A well earned beer or 10 tonight watching the fitba, and I'm very excited about the new series of Strictly starting tomorrow night. Susanna Reid ffs, it's the stuff dreams are made of. Did I tell you I've met her Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted September 6, 2013 Share Posted September 6, 2013 Working until 11pm tonight, going for something to eat at The Braided Fig with the girlfriend tomorrow night and then working 8am-9pm Sunday. Back in on Monday for 6am. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 28, 2014 Share Posted February 28, 2014 Audio required Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrew Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Watching events closely in Ukraine. Lets hope nothing bloody stupid happens Very serious for the Friday at 1530 thread. I got pissed at now I'm back in my flat. Hope everyone else had a good Friday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted August 1, 2014 Share Posted August 1, 2014 I know it's not 3.30 but that's me off to Munich for my stag weekend! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted August 1, 2014 Share Posted August 1, 2014 I know it's not 3.30 but that's me off to Munich for my stag weekend! have a great time Kow, all the best. ps did you not want to go somewhere with decent pubs...? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 1, 2014 Share Posted August 1, 2014 I know it's not 3.30 but that's me off to Munich for my stag weekend! Good to see you're making an honest man of him at last Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted August 1, 2014 Share Posted August 1, 2014 Good to see you're making an honest man of him at last Aye very good. Cheers guys. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted August 1, 2014 Share Posted August 1, 2014 Congratulations. Try the beer - its good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...