Ptayles Posted April 23, 2011 Report Posted April 23, 2011 I would but he was moaning last night about how old he feels at 20! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted April 23, 2011 Report Posted April 23, 2011 I would but he was moaning last night WTF were you DOING to him? Quote
RDU_64 Posted April 28, 2011 Report Posted April 28, 2011 26 days of sobriety ends tomorrow! Oot tomorrow night and then starting more uni work for the rest of the weekend. Quote
manc_don Posted April 29, 2011 Report Posted April 29, 2011 Mainly revising all weekend. Exam next week, so its the final push. For that module anyway. Quote
Harcus Posted April 29, 2011 Author Report Posted April 29, 2011 Cup final tonight!! Big game - so celebrations/sorrow drowning afterwards. Not much planned after that. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted April 29, 2011 Report Posted April 29, 2011 Heading to a beer garden in an hours time. Was playing golf in St andrews yesterday, fantastic weather for it and I hit a 76 Happy days Quote
manc_don Posted May 6, 2011 Report Posted May 6, 2011 Going out after work, going out tomorrow night, then out during the afternoon on Sunday. It's going to be a boozy weekend! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted May 6, 2011 Report Posted May 6, 2011 Jet lag sleeping then out tomorrow with a lot of people I've not seen in a long time. So I guess Sunday is hangover day Quote
Harcus Posted July 15, 2011 Author Report Posted July 15, 2011 Tonight I am going to see The Saw Doctors. Quote
manc_don Posted July 15, 2011 Report Posted July 15, 2011 Out and about in London tonight, then tomorrow got a colleagues flat warming party. Want to have a reasonably relaxed weekend after the last one! Weather is meant to be pish too Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted July 15, 2011 Report Posted July 15, 2011 Tonight I am going to see The Saw Doctors. I see it's finally the early 90's in Shetland... Quote
Harcus Posted July 16, 2011 Author Report Posted July 16, 2011 I see it's finally the early 90's in Shetland... Mr Biscuit, I didn't think it was possible for someone to fail so badly in one post! A) Everyone knows The Saw Doctors are timeless, brilliant in any era. B) I don't come from that god-forsaken hellhole, it's Orkney - centre of the universe and home to some of the Western world's greatest minds. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted July 16, 2011 Report Posted July 16, 2011 Mr Biscuit, I didn't think it was possible for someone to fail so badly in one post! A) Everyone knows The Saw Doctors are timeless, brilliant in any era. "LOL" B) I don't come from that god-forsaken hellhole, it's Orkney - centre of the universe and home to some of the Western world's greatest minds. D'oh!! Quote
mizer Posted July 22, 2011 Report Posted July 22, 2011 Away to leave for the weekend in Aberdeen. Not sure of plans other than the game the morn. Quote
dave_min Posted July 22, 2011 Report Posted July 22, 2011 My post Iron Maiden hangover is making my brain shake, wake me up on Monday Get up. It's Monday. Maiden was shite anyway. Quote
manc_don Posted July 29, 2011 Report Posted July 29, 2011 Off out tonight since it's pay day (finally). Then out for a meal tomorrow night and sunday lunch. Hopefully the weather will keep it's side of the bargain! Quote
RDU_64 Posted July 29, 2011 Report Posted July 29, 2011 Couple of pints the night I think and then got a 40th birthday party in the local on Saturday. Quote
mizer Posted August 5, 2011 Report Posted August 5, 2011 Away to escape back to Edinburgh and a few beers at mine tonight but sort of quiet. Tomorrow either Scotland v Ireland rugby or Hibs v Sunderland, then drinks at my mates and then out for some festival stuff then silent disco till 3am Quote
amp Posted August 19, 2011 Report Posted August 19, 2011 Going out for a meal tonight. Saturday - Perth races. Sunday - recover fae Saturday, watch whatever fitba Sky Sports has to offer. Quote
mizer Posted August 19, 2011 Report Posted August 19, 2011 Think its going to be a quiet one for me this weekend - may try and do some festival stuff though. Quote
Kowalski Posted August 19, 2011 Report Posted August 19, 2011 Just away to head to the pub for a few beers before visiting one of Aberdeen's best curry houses later! Quote
redordead Posted August 19, 2011 Report Posted August 19, 2011 Bollywood ?? Damn tasty. So is the tall Indian wifey running the place Quote