TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 Nightshift tonight and off the weekend. Vengabus to the match on Sunday am, could be very Lionel. Quote
Harcus Posted September 24, 2010 Author Report Posted September 24, 2010 Truck all tonight, reading a pub quiz Sat night and then to the pub to watch fitba on Sunday. Wild. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 fuck all tonight, tomorrow night supposed to be going out which means the chances of me making it to PJ's for the game are greatly diminished as at home i'll at least have my duvet to hide under when I get the fear. Quote
bilbobaggins Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 I have family visiting this weekend and I can't be arsed with alcohol. I'm playing football tomorrow then out for dinner later. I'll round it off enjoying us rip the huns a new arsehole on sunday. Quote
mizer Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 Going round to a friends tonight for food and then a DVD, got some shopping to do in town tomorrow and will try and get it done and then give blood, Sunday watching the game in the pub. Quote
Goldie03 Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 Going round to a friends tonight for food and then a DVD, got some shopping to do in town tomorrow and will try and get it done and then give blood, Sunday watching the game in the pub. Have you still not managed that yet I'm going with work the week after next - you can come too if you like Quote
manc_don Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 Not a lot I don't think. Pretty skint at the moment, but will probably have a few after work then head home. Pub on Sunday for the battle against the Orcs. Quote
amp Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 meal/drinks with the family tonight, 21st party tomorrow night, fitba on Sunday, then I'm off work all week Quote
Sharpie Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 Fark all. Sitting waiting patiently for my Mrs. to go in to labour whilst watching the pish served up on Singaporean cable telly. Quote
mizer Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 Have you still not managed that yet I'm going with work the week after next - you can come too if you like I gave blood a few months ago, its time again Quote
maverick sheep Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 Fark all. Sitting waiting patiently for my Mrs. to go in to labour whilst watching the pish served up on Singaporean cable telly. Natural ways to bring on labour: a guide http://www.babycentre.co.uk/pregnancy/labourandbirth/planningyourbabysbirth/naturalbringonlabour/ * Nipple stimulation * Castor oil * Sex * Eating pineapple * Homeopathy * Herbal: blue cohosh and black cohosh * Eating curry * Acupuncture * Red raspberry leaf * Walking All explained in detail on the site. My personal favorite isn't listed - sneaking up behind her and scaring the life out of her (literally). Quote
Harcus Posted September 24, 2010 Author Report Posted September 24, 2010 Going round to a friends tonight for food and then a DVD, got some shopping to do in town tomorrow and will try and get it done and then give blood, Sunday watching the game in the pub. Quote
mizer Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 For the last time Harcus, you're not my type. Quote
Harcus Posted September 24, 2010 Author Report Posted September 24, 2010 that's racist against Orcadians. Quote
Goldie03 Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 That ^^^^ looks like dog poo Quote
dave_min Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 Big weekend of football ahead of me. Up to Balmoor the morn for the Alloa game, followed by the dons game on Sunday. Finishing off freshers week in style on Sunday night too. Quote
Goldie03 Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 My Friday afternoon was ruined by being in Dobbies to look at the pets and finding the biggest display of Christmas decorations I have ever seen........................................it's only SEPTEMBER Quote
Kowalski Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 I thought Dobbies was a garden centre? Quote
BigAl Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 My Friday afternoon was ruined by being in Dobbies to look at the pets and finding the biggest display of Christmas decorations I have ever seen........................................it's only SEPTEMBER In fairness it is LATE September. Got to laugh at the supermarkets that have the selection boxes on sale already. If you buy them now, you're going to eat them afore Xmas or they will be out of date, but why would you buy them now afore the Xmas price reductions kick in Quote
Goldie03 Posted September 24, 2010 Report Posted September 24, 2010 I thought Dobbies was a garden centre? It is but I was there to buy food Quote
mizer Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Hame time! Tonight: Off tae the supermarket to buy a carry oot for the train tae Inversneck the morn Saturday: Drunk Sunday: Half deid. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Quiet night then staggy tomorrow! Yaaaaas! Quote
mizer Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Quiet night then staggy tomorrow! Yaaaaas! Whos the poor cunt thats driving the minibus? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Whos the poor cunt thats driving the minibus? No clue, but "poor cunt" pretty much covers my feelings on what his day will have in store for him. Quote