dave_min Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Friday: Fuck all - weather is pish. Saturday: Considering going to Inverness. Sunday: Going shopping for holiday stuff. Bet you are all jealous. Quote
Kowalski Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Friday: Couple of pints Saturday: ICT v Aberdeen Sunday: Inverness 10K Quote
BigAl Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Hame time! Tonight: Off tae the supermarket to buy a carry oot for the train tae Inversneck the morn Saturday: Drunk Sunday: Half deid. No Buckfast Quote
BigAl Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Tonight out for a few jars Tomorrow down to Girvan for cup replay v Huntly Sunday, day of relaxation watching Ryder Cup and few beers Quote
Stewart Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Friday: Back to the Future at Union Square Saturday: On call, hopefully find a stream for the game, if not wait for Alba Sunday: Oncall Quote
dave_min Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Friday: Just been for an Ashvale Whale™ . Saturday: Just chillin Sunday: Just chillin Did you manage to finish it and get another one for free? Quote
dave_min Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 I finished... but turned doon the second whale - but took the free dessert Gay. I had two one hungover Sunday morning Quote
Stewart Posted October 1, 2010 Report Posted October 1, 2010 Friday: Just been for an Ashvale Whale™ . Saturday: Just chillin Sunday: Just chillin Should have made a YouTube video for the website. Quote
BigAl Posted October 3, 2010 Report Posted October 3, 2010 Tomorrow down to Girvan for cup replay v Huntly By fuck that was exciting.....NOT Pele will have his work cut out building a team from the shite I witnessed yesterday Quote
Kowalski Posted October 8, 2010 Report Posted October 8, 2010 Going to a pub in the Holburn Street area straight from work to watch the Scotland game! Quote
Harcus Posted October 8, 2010 Author Report Posted October 8, 2010 Watching the football tonight, then free as a bird for the rest of the weekend. Quote
BigAl Posted October 8, 2010 Report Posted October 8, 2010 Watching match tonight having a few beers. On holiday at 5pm tongiht until Monday 18th. Heading north mid week and will tie it with the Hearts game next weekend. Quote
amp Posted October 8, 2010 Report Posted October 8, 2010 Watching the game tonight - can't have a beer though as on driving duties afterwards Nothing much planned for Staurday & Sunday as yet. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted October 8, 2010 Report Posted October 8, 2010 Might watch the game if I can find it online, then got visitors all weekend. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted October 15, 2010 Report Posted October 15, 2010 this afternoon is fucking dragging in.. Been clock watching since lunchtime. Whore of a past time. Quote
manc_don Posted October 15, 2010 Report Posted October 15, 2010 Tell me about it, it's been a slow week! Though I've had to do an incredible amount of work Looking forward to beer o clock. Quote
Harcus Posted October 22, 2010 Author Report Posted October 22, 2010 Alright slags? What are we doing this weekend? Hanging around with musicians who collaborate with Stuart Cable? Protesting outside Wayne Rooney's gate? I personally might have a game of darts tonight, and am planning to watch the game tomorrow in the warmth of a pub in Kirkwall, whether that develops into an all-dayer or not, WHO KNOWS?! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Working throughout tomorrow's game, pretty relieved about that. Quiet night in, some wine and stuff probably. Quote
mizer Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Keeping it quiet this weekend after it being pretty messy for the last three. Quote
manc_don Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Off to see Kruder and Dorfmeister tonight at the roundhouse in Camden, then off to a club night my mate is starting up. Maybe make it to the pub tomorrow for the football, tho will probably just watch it in bed. Quote
mizer Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 ur gay lol - bet that plan goes oot the window after the first Jagermeister at the Globe on Saturday midday! May book the opticians for after the game to prevent me drinking Quote
Rebus30 Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Today has been the slowest day ever in the history of the world - (either that or I've just had really nasty things to do at work . . hmm) well thank crunchie it's nearly home o'clock. Plans for tonight: naff all, try and persuade the other half he should get a pizza delivered for tea to save me cooking, and perhaps go and get me some hobgoblin beer whilst he's at it. A girl can dream can't she? Plans for tomorrow: up early o'clock to be dressed to the nines to be at the RDS for 10.30am. Jeepers I hope we win tomorrow, though I have my doubts. Quote
dave_min Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Keeping it quiet this weekend, but a midday kickoff in the pub may ruin that plan Then i'm heading down to Englandshire next week to seek gainful employment Quote
Madbadteacher Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Still trying to sort through several years worth of boxed up crap (looking for 1 or 2 "important things") so I can sell this hoose inna. How many fucking boxes can one garage hold? And it's pissing doon. And I've nae car and nae booze in the house so guess I'm going to be a good boy til I can go get loaner car from Weegeland on Monday. Quote
RDU_64 Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Hopefully keep it quiet tonight so I GET ON IT all day tomorrow. Quote