Edinburghdon Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Mizer, are you heading to the globe tomorrow?... Quote
mizer Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Mizer, are you heading to the globe tomorrow?... Nope. Would it not have been easier to text me? Quote
caledonia Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Depends how big the boxes are and how many dead prostitutes you can fit in them. Do they have to be dead or do they taste better that way Quote
Madbadteacher Posted October 22, 2010 Report Posted October 22, 2010 Depends how big the boxes are and how many dead prostitutes you can fit in them. What kind of person do you think I am? I got rid of the boxes with bodyparts first! Quote
manc_don Posted October 23, 2010 Report Posted October 23, 2010 Cnut - I like them. They did the cover of "I don't wanna be yer dug" by Iggy and the Stooges, aye? Think I saw them at Optimo back in about 99. They played it last night! Cracking gig. Was quite an old crowd but lots of folks on pills Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted October 23, 2010 Report Posted October 23, 2010 then off to a club night my mate is starting up Who is he collaborating with? Quote
Harcus Posted October 31, 2010 Author Report Posted October 31, 2010 anyone do anything interesting or halloweeny this weekend? Not a massive fan of Halloween TBH, too many utter shits out and about being wacky and random. Quote
Harcus Posted November 5, 2010 Author Report Posted November 5, 2010 What's happening? Pubbing? Clubbing? Parkhead? I've got a 21st the night. not much planned apart from that. Bonfire Night for anyone? Quote
mizer Posted November 5, 2010 Report Posted November 5, 2010 Quiet night in then up early to nip into work for 30 mins then heading up to Aberdeen for a wedding. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted November 5, 2010 Report Posted November 5, 2010 If the last couple of days are any yardstick, I will be mostly throwing up and feeling shitey. Quote
Rebus30 Posted November 5, 2010 Report Posted November 5, 2010 Quiet weekend, never mind just Friday night. Last weekend moved intae new hoose so it WISNAE quiet. Fk do I need a rest . . . :o :o Quote
manc_don Posted November 5, 2010 Report Posted November 5, 2010 Quiet one this weekend, need to save up some cash and do some uni work. Got Glasgow and Manchester coming up in the next couple of weekends Quote
bilbobaggins Posted November 5, 2010 Report Posted November 5, 2010 The wife is in edinburgh for my sister's hen party so it's me and the kids. Chips with dinner tonight, bacon sarnies for breakfast, youngest son's football kicks off at 11. Later, movies and then pizza for dinner. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted November 5, 2010 Report Posted November 5, 2010 Fireworks & Booze, a health and safety winner. Quote
BigAl Posted November 5, 2010 Report Posted November 5, 2010 Night in tonight, away to Huntly the morn to visit my old man in hospital Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 5, 2010 Report Posted November 5, 2010 Night in tonight, away to Huntly the morn to visit my old man in hospital Hope all is ok mate. I'm doing very little this weekend other than visiting the folks and football training, and hoping and praying to something that the Dons don't get cemented tomorrow Quote
RDU_64 Posted November 5, 2010 Report Posted November 5, 2010 Sitting in a uni computer lab now but planning a O.V.D rum and listening to the footie on the radio with a tim! Then humping Enigma FC in our student sunday league! Quote
BigAl Posted November 8, 2010 Report Posted November 8, 2010 Quiet night in then up early to nip into work for 30 mins then heading up to Aberdeen for a wedding. Don't suppose you were in a white mini bus with inflatable sheep in back window. If so passed you on the road just about Brian Grant's franchise Quote
mizer Posted November 8, 2010 Report Posted November 8, 2010 Don't suppose you were in a white mini bus with inflatable sheep in back window. If so passed you on the road just about Brian Grant's franchise Nope, we got the train. Quote
BigAl Posted November 8, 2010 Report Posted November 8, 2010 Nope, we got the train. [/quote Ach well some one else then. Thought there was squad of you headed up for the wedding and put two and two together and obviously came up with five this time Quote
Rebus30 Posted December 3, 2010 Report Posted December 3, 2010 What's the plans for the weekend then folks; Personally I'll be doing as little as possible, getting fed up of this effin weather, too caul for my liking This afternoon at work has gone slowly, something chronic. First day this week we've no been sent hame early. 4pm finishes are a killer!!!! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 3, 2010 Report Posted December 3, 2010 I'm going to fucking kill the useless fucking solicitors in Livi thast are fucking uo my house sale. How much fucking proof do they need that the house is mine after my wifes death last year, but they still want to see certificates again for a sale due to go through on Friday. Fucking useless fucking twats! I am not a happy bunny, as if you couldn't tell Quote
bilbobaggins Posted December 3, 2010 Report Posted December 3, 2010 Been sick all week, lazy night tonight and out for dinner tomorrow under duress. Quote
manc_don Posted December 3, 2010 Report Posted December 3, 2010 Off to see Leftfield in Brixton tonight, then off to dinner and then a party tomorrow. Studying for most of the weekend though Quote